Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
The a/c was on in the room instead of the heat so we had to wear our coats until the room was warm. The bedding was not comfortable at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Was awesome great experience and easy way to get to and from the game
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and close to WVU football

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Close location to Mountaineer football stadium, have football shuttle bus to and from hotel. Have a restaurant in lobby area but also plenty of restaurants around hotel in walking distance. Room was clean and neat. Bed was a little hard but ok. It was an adjustable bed but didn't feel like it when tried to make the adjustments. But it was a great location for a WVU football game.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Hotel had a nice restaurant and there were several places to eat within easy walking distance. Also plenty of shopping too!
Nice size room, came with a refrigerator, micro wave and an adjustable mattress
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Well kept hotel, convenient to the highway and restaurants. Very clean, updated rooms. Good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: convenient location, staff was nice
Cons: not asking much, but cleaning staff to be a little more thorough in making sure there are actual towels in the bathroom when they are done
Location: Hotel is located in the Suncrest town center which is very alive with shops and restaurants. Located at the corner of two main roads.
Conveniently located in the Suncrest area, close to great restaurants and a short drive from WVU's evansdale campus. While everything was fine during our 3 night stay, we did have some frustration with obtaining towels. After the first day, the cleaning staff took the used towels and never replaced them leaving my wife and I only one remaining towel to share. We were too tired to complain and we figured new towels would be replaced by the time the cleaning staff came in that day. However, when we returned the bed was made, but the bathroom was not touched at all. We eventually called the front desk and they sent down towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels