Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient close to town

Posted May 16, 2017
Bathroom smells like urine, tv and macro wave stand very dusty. I dropped one of my earrings I have to look under de bed I was surprised how dirty it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: See comment above
Location: Morgantown, WV is obliviously a college town, but it is much, much more.
Professional staff, courteous, extremely helpful when we had to change plans for a return. Room was spacious, clean and orderly. Even the A/C - Heater worked as well as that in our home. Breakfast to die for; everything was set perfectly for either a full meal or a quick coffee and a nosh.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Happy and pleased

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
We were very pleased how kind everyone was
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Berlin, MD

Great Stopover

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I stayed at the Quality Inn on a long drive to the coast. The staff was friendly and room was clean and spacious. Good breakfast with strong coffee. There was a comfortable desk for my laptop. Beautiful view of the surrounding area from the second floor. I did have a minor issue with the microwave not working at first, but I moved the cord to a different socket and it worked fine.
4 out of 5
by Debbie

Convenient cost efficient!

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
A restful night while traveling, this property was low cost but high on value. An older hotel, it still was good for the money. Check in was great, and Amanda even played a game with my 5 year old grandson while I unloaded luggage and parked. Location was easy access to high way and area stores and restaurants, and the free buffet breakfast was filling and offered a good variety. If traveling through this area again, I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Marc

Good value

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good value
5 out of 5
by Cody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debra

Home away fromhome

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The desk clerk who checks me in is always extremely nice and helpful. She always remembers my name and makes me feel like I'm getting very personal attention. It makes me feel like I'm coming "home" for a visit.
5 out of 5
by Larry

Great place to stop for the night!

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect place to stay after a long day of driving from Myrtle Beach. Very friendly staff nice large rooms.. Extremely clean. Everything you would hope for!
4 out of 5
by GRAHAM

ok

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
ok,not much around