Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manassas, VA

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Registrar was great, very helpful, went out of her way to be of assistance. Dish supply was minimal. Location was perfect for medical appointments at UWV hospital.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MORGANTOWN WV

Posted Sep 14, 2017
THE ROOM WAS GREAT, SERVICE WAS GREAT. IT WAS NICE TO COME THERE AND THE POOL BE OPEN. WE WILL STAY HERE AGAIN. THANK YOU.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terra Alta WV

Close to WVU Ruby Hospital

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Excellent customer service! Room was spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Freddie

Home away from home

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay with a family. Staff was great, lot's of little extras to make you feel at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel excellence

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness
I have stayed at 3 different hotels in the Morgantown, WV area. This hotel was by far the best I have seen. I have already recommended it to several other people. I will definitely book this hotel for my future trips.
5 out of 5
by Josh

Awesome

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Minutes from stadium, restaurants and all that Morgantown has to offer. Great place to stay with all the bells and whistles.
4 out of 5
by Cindy

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
All was well, but the beds were uncomfortable. Husband thought the king was too soft and my son, who was on the pull out bed, had several springs in his back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
was great