Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Comfortable/professional
Very comfortable/ammenities are best in Morgantown
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean, breakfast was decent, staff were all courteous. Bed was soft but I like that, though not all people do. Only very minor downside was that it was very close to hospital (as in across the street) and stadium, so there is nothing entertainment -wise that is within walking distance and you hear the sirens of ambulances all night
5 out of 5
by Donna from Martinsburg

First choice

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
A beautiful place to stay with all conviencences. Clean and well maintained Very pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Nice hotel close to medical school campus

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: comfortable, quiet, nice fridge and microwave, spacious
Cons: I would prefer bottled hand-soap instead of a bar.
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. One thing I will mention is that if you need to travel beyond walking distance, use either your own car or a rental car. DO NOT USE THE MORGANTOWN TAXI SERVICE -- VERY UNRELIABLE (as of 11/13/15).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Thank you ............................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice family-sized hotel room

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
The suite was very nice with a king bed and fold out couch. Breakfast was the usual, but with nice extras like cheese for your eggs and brown sugar and raisins for the oatmeal. I have two complaints: the dog fee is excessive and the hotel in general is a bit expensive.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Upstate NY

College Visit

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Superb facility, Great suite with everything one would ever need. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and clean.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful and quick to respond to needs. It all started with Matt making sure we got a room that worked well for us. It has a small gym but again very clean and it had a bench and dumbbells (upto 50lbs)along with treadmills and bikes. Breakfast is better than most free breakfasts.Just a well run hotel and will be back every time we visit our daughter at school. Only couple of things I would of liked different. Less chemicals in pool. More utensils in room. Very minor things.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Warm welcome

Posted Aug 18, 2015
This hotel has everything we needed. We just moved to town and the central location and wonderful, helpful staff provided a warm welcome. Everyone was so nice - this hotel exceeded our expectations! We will be back!