Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Someplace to lay my head for a couple of hours

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The mattress was old. There were only 3 small pillows on the king size bed. I found soap residue in the tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Fairly new and great location. Lots of food nearby.
3 out of 5
by Erin

Good and Bad

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room smelled bad. Shower curtain smelled worse. On a good note, it's pet friendly!
2 out of 5
by Terry

Stinky room

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
My room smelled like mold, mildew and a mens locker room combined. The carpet was very dirty. Bathroom was clean.
5 out of 5
by mark

Great

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The beds werent very comfortable. Had that old bed hole. However, very clean! Staff was great. I will definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: the price
Cons: Better housekeeping
When I checked into the room, the room smelled of smoke from a previous guest that had smoked in the room. The smoke detector was missing in the room also and there was a sticky substance around the toilet. I told the front desk about the issues and she told me that she will leave a note for housekeeping to take care of it the next day. The next day when I returned from being out all day the room was service by housekeeping(towels replaced and trash was taken out). The sticky substance was not cleaned in the bathroom. I have stayed at this hotel several times before and this was my 1st bad experience staying there. I doubt I will stay at this hotel again the next time I am in the Morgantown area!
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I paid for a 2 queen bed room and got a single

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very frustrated booked a 2 queen bed room got a 1 queen room. Hotel staff couldn be understood and hotel was in rough condition very dissapointed
2 out of 5
by Connie

Horrible room

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
We were very upset with our room..... it smelled horrible....found dark hairs in the bathtub..... there was dust on all the furniture especially the headboards..... I wiped the room down clean before I'd lay in the bed..... never seen such a nasty room in my life..... it was pitiful!!! I'll never stay at that Super 8 again!!!!! My advice inspect your room before you get unpacked.... We had already been there a few hours before we noticed the hair in the bathtubs and on the furniture...... Simply the worst room to date!