Ratings based on 896 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western New York

Convenient to nice restaurants and river. Pleasant

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Pretty
Location: Walking distance to restaurants and events
Expedia had a mystery hotel and this is one chosen. Quite the nice surprise and enjoyed it for a unexpected night out.
4 out of 5
by rene from Charleston

Wvu graduation weekend

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Very comfy beds and pillows. Really convenient location and nice there was a bar and good restaurant.
5 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by June

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
it would be nice to have breakfast encluded. it's still alittle pricey but very nice room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, WV & Washington, DC

Best place in morgantown to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Great staff who were exceptionally friendly, courteous, and accomodating. Beautiful interior, very clean, large size room, very large window, television, and bathroom. The spa was an added bonus that my children went to and loved for a birthday treat. This was a wonderful place to stay and is within walking distance to several great places to eat including Oliverio's and Mountain State Brewery (pizza, sandwiches -artisan style with a brick oven).
5 out of 5
by Kelli from Huntington, WV

Highly recommend hotel!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Will definitely stay there again. Location is perfect for visiting WVU. No complaints!
4 out of 5
by Sherry from NYC

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice building, lobby, room and location. We were disappointed that this was the only hotel, in four weeks of travel, that was unable to keep ice packs frozen, (that we required to keep mediation cold while on the road. They did accommodate us by moving a refrigerator into the room to keep medication cold for the night. However, though the front desk had access to a freezer, they refused to take our ice packs indicating the hotel restaurant would accommodate the request; the restaurant indicated the front desk would do it - neither did. Both claimed it was a health code matter, while other hotels in the state had no problem keeping our ice packs.
5 out of 5
by Penny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels