Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Ricky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Crystal

They charged us for stays after we left.

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
The owner runs the place and she works the front desk. She skimmed my wife's credit card number and charged us for stays the following week after we got home. Hotels.com was great in helping us resolve the issue. The owner tried to blame Hotels.com for the problem. She claimed that Hotels.com forwarded the reservation to her hotel. Our credit card company was also great and may pursue fraud charges against her. Stay away from this place and these people.
4 out of 5
by Donna

No frills, but friendly staff

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
This is a no frills good place to stay overnight. The staff was friendly. The rooms are worn looking but pretty clean. Fairly quiet area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Great for quick overnight

Posted Feb 7, 2017
On a cross the states trip, was a good convenient place to stop
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IA

Not staying,again

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Highway 66
Rooms and furnishings pretty much worn and threadbare 8:15am is too late for breakfast, staff said "you missed it"
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel accommodates but is outdated

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't bad, but wasn't great either. A smaller hotel but not run in a professional manner, and the property needs an update. TV in room was nearly non-fun ctional. Seemed understaffed as the manager was doing laundry when I left. The keys for the rooms aren't cards, but little key chip things, which was bizarre. The room did have a fridge, though, which was great. I think the hotel property just needs a facelift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was impossible to find and in an unsavory area of town. We did not stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: location
A better breakfast would be nice. Room was good and convenient parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Desk clerk had no clue about a Expedia reservation. Had to wait for the owner. Noisey air conditioner. OWOK. No breakfast. Not enough guests? Will not use on return trip.