Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: location
A better breakfast would be nice. Room was good and convenient parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Desk clerk had no clue about a Expedia reservation. Had to wait for the owner. Noisey air conditioner. OWOK. No breakfast. Not enough guests? Will not use on return trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a very small town.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Good experience. Close to a decent restaurant, gas stations and I 40.
4 out of 5
by Bill from Sterling

Texas move

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
lady at the front desk was rude and un-friendly and yes we did check in near midnight but friendliness should be displayed no matter the time..
3 out of 5
by Susan from Essex

not a friendly hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Staff not friendly at all - tried to take money when already prepaid with hotels.com. The wifi didn't work at all. Asked again at reception - not helpful again! Not recommending this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHICAGO, IL

GOOD VALUE

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: BREAKFAST COOKED TO ORDER BY LOVELY SENORITAS
Cons: GET WIFI WORKING IN ALL ROOMS.
Location: GOOD RESTAURANTS CLOSE BY BUT LITTLE OTHER THINGS OF INTEREST. LOTS OF CAR DEALERS.
COMFORTABLE AND ECONOMICAL. COULDN'T GET WIFI IN OUR ROOM HOWEVER.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Right off Hwy 40

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Right off Hwy 40
Cons: Where do I start?
Location: Just spent the night.
Man sitting outside entrance smoking cigar. Hall & room smelt very bad. No hair dryer!! Breakfast was a joke. No where for 6 people to sit.
3 out of 5
by Larry from Oklahoma City

Expense does not equal quality

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
The most expense booking of my entire trip. The hotel is somewhat run down. The furniture had to be maneuvered gently or else the armrests would come off. If you require your cellphone, the reception in the building is practically non-existent. I could connect to the their WiFi, but not to much else beyond it. Also, the town literally rolls the sidewalks up after dark.
1 out of 5
by Timothy from Atchison, ks

Terrible stay!!!!!!!

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Do not waste your money staying here! Smells like raw sewage and in a really bad neighborhood.