Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Jackson

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Best staff ever
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Totally convenient comfortable room great staff & delicious breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Roadtrip

Posted May 9, 2018
Pros: The staff are friendly, courteous and professional - no waiting on checking in to hotel. Breakfast is staffed by 2 people so nothing runs out.
Cons: travelers are always looking for free items lol.
Location: the location for me is great, I live in Peoria Arizona and travel to just NE os Dallas Texas to visit family. This hotel is a good half way point.
I stay at this hotel on the way back from Illinois to Arizona. Always a great stay, clean rooms, great staff, awesome breakfast. Compared to other hotels for similar price, this is your best choice if need to find a place in this area. Traveling with an older person (85) is difficult at best so I was surprised to find the bathrooms equipped with a shower that had a sit down bench installed. Very nice for older person!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice place

Posted Apr 19, 2018
very clean and quiet. staff was excellent. we will make this as a [place we will stay at on our trips back and forth to AZ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great but the beds

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Beds were not comfortable, didn't really get any sleep. But the hotel was great. Clean, pretty, good location, great staff, pool was warm, rooms were comfy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

Nightmare first night

Posted Apr 3, 2018
On our first night we were in the pool when a fire sprinkler went off in the room next to ours ...the entire hotel was evacuated...we were sent out in the cold without towels because they ran out in the pool area....which we let them know earlier and they never brought any in so me the wife and my little kids werd standing outside in the cold soaking wet some lady went inside and made the lady at the desk get us towels insted of staring at everyone outside.... then we got to go inside and went to our room and the entrance to our room was flooded because tje nieghboring room had it fire sprinklers go off. This is about 9pm we delt with it and wede trying to go to bed when someone was trying to get in the room i answered the door and the gm was there stating we were supposed to be evacuates from the room and moved us to another so i had to wake my kids and move them. They did nothing to compinsate us and i was never even told sorry for the inconvience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London Ontario

Great hotel & location.

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, location.
Great pool. Clean room. Little extras like popcorn and cookies a nice touch. Hot breakfast in morning was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Convenient

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Comfortable beds, clean and good full breakfast.good customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great hotel and friendly staff!

Posted Mar 25, 2018
We were only supposed to stay two nights but my husband and baby got really sick and we didn’t want to make the 12 hour ride back home with both of them puking. They gave us the extra night at a good rate and were very friendly about it. All the staff we encountered were very friendly and welcoming. We’ll definitely be staying there next time we’re in town.