Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

could be better

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: trivago
Cons: replace front desk staff or train them better regulate temperature in lobby fix a/c in room have extra pillows instead of giving me a comforter
Location: good location near food
when I arrived the 2 young ladies were looking at the computer and did not acknowledge my presence for some time until another quest told them I believe this man needs some help I asked for an extra pillow as my wife needed it she just had hip replacement surgery they said we don't have any also the lobby and dining room was extremely hot the a/c in my room would not cool down the room. on the bright side room was clean and spacious bed was comfortable with a little effort this could be a nice place to stay the front desk staff was not professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel next to interstate.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Clean rooms with a nice included breakfast. Friendly staff: Stayed several nights to visit relatives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No whete decent to eat in the town. Would not stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Hotel and room were very nice. Staff needs to be more aware of food choices for people to eat at. What we had was horrible food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Front desk staff rude

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Front desk staff was extremely rude and unhelpful. She was not interested in assisting us with our reservation that was booked incorrectly. She was watching the clock it appeared her shift was almost over.. So rude we will never stay there again. You would think that paying over $100 for the evening management would endure courteous staff would be provided. Also, front desk called when we returned to the room from the pool stating they had received a complaint about our for slamming. That is the way your hotels doors close on their own. After receiving this call we were careful to make certain that we closed the doors ourselves to ensure it did not make any sound at all when closed, about 20 minutes later the front desk was knocking at our door to again harass us about the door issue. The door had not been slammed at all, it was not quite 8p yet. I expressed my dissatisfaction with the entire stay up to that point from the second i walked in the front door. We were visiting moriarty for a family reunion and are there throughout the year often. I will name sure to book a room at one of the other hotels in town and will make sure anyone else i know going there passes this property up. Horrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to rest up

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: It had a room that could sleep 6 comfortably 👍
Halfway stop on way home from Grand Canyon to Dallas. Pool was a fantastic bonus especially for the kids. Arby's was right next door for food ......and it was great! All in all a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Close to I-40 and to Albuquerque

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Just about all.
Checked in quickly and unloaded. Found nearby restaurant which was superb. Had a good night's sleep and left after a decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Very Friendly, Attentive & Excellent Service

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff.
Cons: N?A
Location: Located on Route 66 close to I-40, you have many places to eat such as Subway, T/A, Arby's, KFC and a couple of Restaurants.
This Hotel is "the best" of all the Hotels located in the Moriarty area, clean, friendly staff, a great breakfast buffet, I would recommend it all the way!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

BW Moriarty NM

Posted Feb 23, 2017
My sisters and brother stayed there during a surprise visit to my Parents in Edgewood, NM Staff was great and accommodating. Easy access off I-40. Excellent breakfast each day included. - Staff there was terrific and made sure new stuff was always stocked for next guests coming in. They deserve a big tip and recognition. Pool and nice hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Best stay in a hotel that I've ever had. The staff were super friendly and helpful, everything was clean, breakfast was great, and it was just amazing all-around. I will definitely be staying here again next time I visit Moriarty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room and great breakfast.