Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Passing through

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Staff was excellent and room was extremely clean.
Cons: Updating the place will be a big boost for the motel.
Arrived at the motel and the first impression was a little scary however, upon checking in, the clerk was quick to let us know that they were doing a major remodel of the place which justified the appearance. The room was extremely clean and comfortable and the free breakfast was good enough to satisfy. Upon completion of the remodel, this place will be a five star motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting Room

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Location off the Freeway
Cons: Clean the room thoroughly.
It will be a very long time before I ever stay at a Comfort Inn again. That room was just nasty and disgusting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not a restful night.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Not the greatest place to stay. Hotel is being remodeled. Clerk couldn't give us a non smoking room and put us on the second floor with a large fan outside the room on the roof. The fan went on and off loudly until after midnight. Breakfast personnel and food were ok. Will not stay there again and will try to find something not in Moriarty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Port Clinton, OH

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cynthia from Albuquerque

Fabulous beds and staff

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Most comfortable beds ever! Staff is always friendly. Breakfast us phenomenal
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Night in Moriarity

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean up the lobby & spruce up the rooms.
Location: There doesn't seem to be much to do in the area, but when you've had along day on the road, you look forward to an inviting place to stay. This wasn't
We arrived @ 10 P M, the lobby was dirty, the staff unable to help connect to Wi Fi. The beds were not comfortable. The breakfast area, under reno, was not clean. In general the whole place was just run down, not inviting at all. We has stayed @ A comfort Inn the night before in Williams Az, & it was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cynthia from Albuquerque

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great, friendly, service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just off the 40

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location is good.
Cons: Toilet was loud, but room was comfortable and clean
Location: Did not use
Overnight. Staff suggested a restaurant close by, excellent. Breakfast was good. Quiet good nights sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean Rooms

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were clean and suited our purpose.