Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short, one-night stay. Everything was perfect!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Everything
It was fine. It was less than 8 hours. Nothing elsectonsay.
5 out of 5
by bruce

Hotel.com you ruined my vacation

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
The staff here really looked out for me. I was literally screwed over by Hotel.Com employees. I used the app to book my room. They charged my card immoderately. At the hotel I decided to upgrade my room. I had to call Hotel.com to make the changes. Again they immediately charged my card, it was an additional $5 for the changes, however they total screwed up the payment to Quality Inn. I spent nearly a hour on hold and was shuffled around to do different employees from Hotel.com. Their employees also had the same terrible service with the front desk personnel at this hotel. Finally the staff at Quality Inn felt sorry for me and my companion and allowed us to take the upgraded room without resolving the issues they were having with Hotel.com employees. It was a simple fix, $5 and done. Hotel.com really dropped the ball. You guys suck!!! They literally ruined my vacation. I could've just walked in the Quality Inn and got a room with half the stress. I didn't save a dime on the rate.
5 out of 5
by RONALD M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Adam

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad. We had to evacuate because of a water leak and stay out for a few hours. So we were not able to use the pool and there was no breakfast in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel. Convenient location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The hotel staff were extremely nice and helpful. The entire staff, from housekeeping to the front desk personnel, really seemed to enjoy working there. There were plenty of breakfast options and it was quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chelsea, MA

Nice Hotel in Moriarty

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
I booked three rooms for a weekend stay (family event). Desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were generally quiet with some hallway noise. Bed was soft and comfortable. I don't typically stay at this brand of hotel but I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RUSTY BATHROOM

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Cons: YOUR ABOVE QUESTIONNAIRE!!!! ONE OF YOUR BREAKFAST STAFF::: NOT FRIENDLY AT ALL, RUDE AND NOT JUST WITH ONE PERSON, WITH EVERYONE....
Location: MORIARITY, NM AND NOTHING TO DO PERIOD. BUT WE WERE THERE FOR A FUNERAL ANYWAYS. NOT LIKE WE WERE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING TO DO
I HAVE GOT TO SAY OTHER THAN THE BATHROOM, EVERYTHING WAS NICE. NOW THE BATHROOM: I DON'T LIKE TO WASH UP IN A SINK FULL OF RUST AND CRACKED!!! IT LOOKED TERRIBLE. ALSO YOU CAN TELL THE SHOWER HAD NOT BEEN CLEANED..... TELL YOUR HOUSEKEEPING DEPARTMENT TO CLEAN THE SHOWER HEAD AND THE FAUCETS..... THEY DID NOT LOOK LIKE THEY HAD BEEN CLEANED..... THEY SHOULD BE CLEAN AND SHINY!!!!! COULD NOT DO ANYTHING WITH THE ABOVE RATING----HOW CAN WE RATE IF YOU CAN'T DO ANYTHING WITH IT??? IT FINALLY WORKED, BUT NOT UNTIL I WAS EXITING
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Laurel Bowie, General Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize that you were not able to stay in one of our newly renovated rooms during your stay here. We have since finished the second floor and the majority of the first floor. I always encourage guests to let us know of any problems during their stay so we can make the appropriate remedies. We are more than happy to make things right.
5 out of 5
by Linh from Weslaco tx

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The service and staff were great. After a long day on the road it was nice to be greeted with a smile and a polite and professional manor, being as I got in so late and all I wanted was something to eat and to sleep the clerk was able to help me get food delivered to my room by the time I got out the shower. Thanks for taking care of me
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am so happy that you had a pleasant stay with us. We try very hard to make our guests happy. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Laurel Bowie General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad but the shower didn't drain very well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I hope you enjoyed your stay with us. I know it is difficult to stay with a hotel during renovations and I apologize if you were not able to stay in one of our newly completed rooms. Please never hesitate to let us know during your stay if we can remedy anything that you need. We are more than happy to. Laurel Bowie General Manager