Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Good experience. Friendly customer service. Rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The breakfast was wonderful, and the staff was extremely nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Laurel Roybal, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I hope we see you again soon! Sincerely, Laurel Roybal General Manager
5 out of 5
by Terrie

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! I hope you enjoyed your stay and come see us again soon! Sincerely, Laurel Roybal General manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We slept the best in a week at Quality Inn. Great bed, pillows, room temp, and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Linda Gorgizian, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Sep 22, 2017
This hotel is under going changes from a Comfort Inn to a Quality Inn. The pool area was closed for renovation. The staff was all new and learning the ropes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Linda Gorgizian, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I am sure when you visit again you will find the new folks have learned the ropes and provide will provide you superior service. Thank You
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pillows

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pillows are great have not had pillows like this they are great
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Linda Gorgizian, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Bummer the pool was closed is all I got to say bad about this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Linda Gorgizian, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us. We are so sorry our pool was down for renovations. I wish the work had been completed already for your stay. Your satisfaction is important to us, we do hope you stay with again so we have another chance to provide you with superior service
4 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels