Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Beds were very uncomfortable rooms had smell to them that was not great lots of noise at night outside
3 out of 5
by Deborah from Victorville, CA

Decent hotel for overnight stop

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is good for a quick overnight on a long journey. It's cheap and the room was a good size and clean. Our room had a microwave, mini-fridge, coffee maker, and hair dryer. Rooms opened up to hallway, however the outside door security was broken meaning anyone could wander the halls. Upon arrival we had to wait a while to get someone to the front desk for check-in, which was irritating but not the end of the world. Overall, a decent hotel if you don't care about fancy.
1 out of 5
by Jakim from Phoenix

Total Dump

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Highly disappointed. Smelled very bad! Beds were beyond terrible. The woman wiling the front desk was incredibly rude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What's that in our shower?

Posted Jul 15, 2016
There was s dirty washcloth hanging from our shower curtain when we checked in. The bathroom was tiny and had no sink in it. The sink was out in the room which of course meant everyone had to be up if one was going to be up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
very run down,breakfast was a joke
4 out of 5
by Bartley from Arkansas

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Just passing through
3 out of 5
by George from St. George


Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The continental breakfast was one of the worst that I have had!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by Larry Oxford from Moriarty New Mexico

Super 8

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room sucked the heater did not work properly. if you set on the side of the bed you had a tendency to roll to the center. would not recommend this motel to my worst enemy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa ON, Canada

close to highway

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: location
I stayed here on my way up north. The staff was very accommodating, finding me the room I needed, without stairs or elevators. Would definitely reccommend.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels