Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reserved non-smoking, got smoking!

Posted Apr 7, 2017
I reserved a non smoking room through Expedia. When I checked into the hotel at 11:30, the clerk told me I was lucky I had reserved my room because they were full. When we got to the room and opened the door the smell of smoke almost knocked us down. There were ash trays in the room. We had already paid through Expedia, so another hotel was not an option. When I complaind the next morning I was told it was Expedia's fault, contact them! I did. Expedia was going to investigate. Today their reply was basically, the hotel said "tuff" and Expedia said "ok". Won't use either again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location from Laughlin

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The receptionist was exceptionally qualified and courteous. Took busy time to help me make Super 8 registration at OKC and to get enrolled in Wyndham (sp?) I don't remember her name (maybe "Centell"). She is definitely an asset to Wyndham and Super 8.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC

Nice hotel when everything else was full

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Helpful staff, booked a room with 10 mins notice. Clean room, smelled fresh, clean towels, new soap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
nice quite hotel, staff was great, rooms nice and clean no problems at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Place to sleep

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Breakfast was skimpy and unattended-room was clean but that was about it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Great staff. Sunny remembered us from our last visit and was very friendly and caring, helpful in straightening out a reservation issue.
5 out of 5
by Heather

Better than expected

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was way nicer than I had expected. We were only passing though. The customer service was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, United States of America

Great location and very clean room.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Limited breakfast
Location: Nearby - Food and McCall's Haunted Farm. Within 10 min drive is an small airport that has glider flights and also a nice brewery and beer garden.
Overnight stay. Close to Haunted Farm and food locations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Super 8 was clean, staff was friendly, location was convenient.