Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moriarty NM

Nice hotel with great staff

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The female at check in was very pleasant and caring. The room was clean and nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Small bathroom

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Nice staff and bed was comfortable.
Cons: Free breakfast was OK but the fruit (apples) was old. So fresh fruit if you are going to put fruit out.
Location: Just spent the night so no sights.
Room was OK, but bathroom was small and building was older.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad room, poor service

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Tear it down and put in a Pancake House.
First of all, the room smelled bad with mildew or old cigarette smoke. The bed was very uncomfortable. From the condition of the room, we could only assume the linens had not been changed, but we tried not to think about it. Then around 2:00 am, someone, obviously with a key card, tried to bust into the room. The only thing that stopped them was the secondary latch on the door. Couldn't wait for morning so we could shower and get out of there. Horrible night's sleep. When we went to check out, a guy in an open bath robe walked toward the counter and asked if we needed a receipt. When I said no, he waved and walked away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
On arrival our reservation could not be located for 15 min.. No elevator. Outer doors were not secure, anyone could walk in with ease. On entering side door the trash can was overflowing! Not enough bath towels, 3 people only had enough for 2.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay while passing thru

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
We had wonderful service checking in! Room was clean. Beds were comfortable but the pillows could be newer & softer. Continental breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by Mike

Tired

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
This town is looking tired. The furniture Looked tired too. The finish was wearing off the dresser.
4 out of 5
by Eric

Would stay again

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
There were some inconveniences, but I would stay here again. Clean room, no problems.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Just passing through

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
We were just passing through on a trip from Oklahoma to Vegas and back. This hotel was perfectly located off I-40. Easy access on and off the interstate. Nice, clean rooms, good value
4 out of 5
by Anna

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was a comfortable stay .
5 out of 5
by Ernesto

Best stay ever

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are being upgraded and carpets changed so when you stay you know you'll be the first ones to enjoy all new as we were. The construction crew were very considerate and the hotel personnel did an amazing job at providing what we needed