Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Beverly from California, USA

Beautiful authentic, Japanese rooms!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed it very much!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice Japanese style hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
Hotel was nice and near the train station. Enjoyed our stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly place

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
We had good experience with it. It will be helpful for the next guestes, if the dirction is provided. It took us a long time to find the way there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from Logan, Utah, USA

Nice Japanese Style Accomodations

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Great place to stay if you're looking for a non-western style place. It was the only place I've ever stayed in Japan that had its own separate bath. Also had a little kitchen area which helped me save money on eating out. Only drawback was that it was a bit hard to find initially. Make sure you print yourself off a map before going and you'll be fine.
3 out of 5
by Samer from San Diego

Nice hotel, but far from all the action

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels
I had no problems with the hotel itself, its a great place to stay. Well, except for the fact that we had to pay 800 yen to check out 15 minutes after 10 am! Otherwise, the only reason I don't recommend it is the location, it is a good 20-25 minute subway ride from the downtown area of Osaka.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Moriguchi or Moriguchichi

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels
Apart from the airport Bus Limousine service to Moriguchichi finishing at 9.pm. And knowing a few Japaneses words I was having to take the Metro and change trains twice to get there! When I arrive at Moriguchi station some 7 kilometres from hotel. I caught a taxi all of this around midnight mind you! Thankfully a taxi driver located the hotel which had No English signage what so ever out front unlike you display picture and your incorrect directions on how to get to the hotel! I won't ever be using your sight again for my future bookings! I also discovered there were so many other closer hotels to Osaka or Kyoto I was wondering how on earth could I be so mislead! The Japanese couple running the hotel were delightful and as helpful as could be with there broken English. Your website needs to update the pictures of the hotel and show a better location map for its visitors!mNo I am not going to recommend this hotel great for locals sure they are used to catching umpteen trains. The best part was leaving Moriguchi or was it Moriguchichi?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Japan

格安のホテル

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: 宿泊料金の安さ
Cons: 台所があるので、調理器具があればよいかも
Location: 駅からは近いが、住宅街のなかでちょっと見つけにくいかも。
家族4人で宿泊。部屋は、マンションの一室を使ったもので、ウィークリーマンションの感覚。ホテルや民宿の部屋を想定しているとちょっとがっかりするかも知れませんが、部屋貸しなので、人数が多い場合はお得感が高くなる。台所もあるが、調理器具がないので数日宿泊するつもりなら器具を用意する必要がある。 部屋は、清潔で良かったです。グループで格安で宿泊したい方にはお勧めです。 ただ、場所は住宅内にあるのでちょっと判りづらいかも。
4 out of 5
by CHAO JU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jingshan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels