Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
喫煙可の部屋であった為仕方ないのかも知れませんが、壁紙の黄ばみが少々気になりました。 それ以外は、ビジネスでの利用で有れば良いと思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Aug 16, 2016
I booked a non-smoking room. There was no information or choices about non-smoking floor. However, by default, the person book a non-smoking room is expected to not smoke and most likely not smoking and prefer not to smell the smoke. The floor was filled with smell of smoking and my room smell really strong. I talked to the front desk but she said " I did not book the non-smoking floor". I told her that I prefer non-smoking room why do you expect me to smell all the smoke from the smoking floor with central air? She did not offer me or trying to help me with anything. She said there is a odor-spray in my room that I could use. However, it didn't help at all the spray was useless and smell was so strong. Bad attitude and bad excuse from the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by ホテルアゴーラ大阪守口 フロント係, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y

良かったです

Posted Jul 20, 2016
ひらかたパークへ行くのに寝る為だけに利用しましたが、客室もキレイで良かったです。 禁煙で予約してましたが、チェックイン時に喫煙に変更をお願いしたらすぐに対応してくださいました。 ミネラルウォーターのサービスとNespressoが置いてあるのも良いと思った点です。 一階のパン屋さんはもう少し種類があればなぁというのと、部屋のエアコンがリモコンで操作できたらもっと良かったです。
Comment from Hotel Management
by ホテルアゴーラ大阪守口 フロント係, Hotel Management
この度はホテルアゴーラ大阪守口をご利用下さり誠にありがとうございます。 ひらかたパークはお楽しみいただけましたでしょうか? わたくしどものホテルは大阪と京都を結ぶ京阪本線、守口市駅に隣接しておりますので、ひらかたパークはもちろん大阪中心部や京都へのアクセスに大変恵まれております。 お客様より、お部屋やアメニティに関してお褒めを頂戴しスタッフ一同大変うれしく感じております。 引き続きホテルアゴーラ大阪守口をご愛顧くださいますよう宜しくお願い申し上げます。 お客様のまたのご来館を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ホテルアゴーラ大阪守口 フロント係
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

のんびり、ゆっくりと過ごせました

Posted Jul 11, 2016
駅にも近く、のんぶり、ゆっくりと過ごせました。 スタッフの方も、いろいろと親切に説明してもらい ありがたかったです。 機会があれば、また利用させていただきます。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by ホテルアゴーラ大阪守口 宿泊部 フロント, Hotel Management
takasan様 この度はホテルアゴーラ大阪守口にご利用下さり誠にありがとうございます。 「のんびり、ゆっくりと過ごせた」とのお言葉を頂戴し、スタッフ一同大変うれしく感じております。 わたくしどものホテルは、大阪と京都をつなぐ京阪本線の守口市駅に隣接しているため、ビジネスから観光まで幅広くご支持頂いております。 どうぞ、また大阪にお越しの機会がございましたらアゴーラに足をお運び頂けましたら嬉しく思います。 takasan様のまたのご来館を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ホテルアゴーラ大阪守口 宿泊部 フロント
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
交通方便,機場有巴士直達酒店前。另有附近京阪鐡路可到京都。 旅遊容易計劃行程!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 7, 2016
If you plan to have a day-return visit to Kyoto, the hotel will be a good choice, with reasonable price as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by フロント, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by M

快適

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
アメニティが豊富で、コーヒードリップ装置も備わっていて、かいてきでした。