Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niels from Breum, Skive dk

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
lækre rolige omgivelser, fantastisk beliggenhed, trygge og familiære værter som gør alt for at opholdet skal blive vellykket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Romantische Villa mit Pool

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Perfektes sehr gemütliches Haus mit tollem Pool umgeben von Weinbergen. Geheimtipp!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unseriöse Gastgeber

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Anfänglich zuvorkommend.
Location: Gute Weinproben, Pavia Besuch lohnenswert
ungepflegte Außenanlagen, Tagesruhe durch Zikaden beeinträchtigt. Nachtruhe durch bellende Hunde gestört. Unseriöse Abwicklung wegen angeblicher Schäden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Perfekt zum Entspannen und Seele baumeln lassen.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Es war ein perfekter Entspannungsurlaub. Am besten war die Ruhe, die familiäre Athmosphäre, die individuelle Betreuung.
Cons: Nein. Für uns war es perfekt.
Location: Das Hotel liegt in der Lombardei, in einem kleinen Ort Mornico Losana. Man kann durch die Weinberge wandern oder mit dem Mietwagen die Gegend erkunden
Nach einer sehr freundlichen Begrüßung wurden wir auf unser Zimmer gebracht. Beim Betreten des Zimmers fiel der Blick auf eine phantastische Aussicht auf die Weinberge. Am Abend wurde für uns ein 3-Gänge Menü gezaubert und am Morgen gab es, auf einer wunderschönen Terrasse, ein Frühstück mit allem was der Magen begehrt. Vom Müsli über Obst, Käse. Auch Ei mit Bacon Speck, gekocht oder als Spiegelei, je nachdem was wir wollten. Villa Arabella ist wirklich eine Villa mit einer sehr schönen Gartenanlage. Es gibt hier nur 3 Zimmer, so daß die Betreuung der Gäste sehr individuell und familiär ist. Wer einen Oase der Ruhe sucht, gern spazieren oder wandern geht, in Ruhe an einem großen Pool relaxen möchte, eine familiäre Athmosphäre liebt ist hier genau richtig. Wir haben auch von unserer "Gastfamilie" viele Tips für Ausflüge in die Umgebung bekommen und haben dadurch Orte gesehen, die man als Tourist nicht so einfach findet. Wir würden jederzeit wieder dort Urlaub machen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leo and Ines from Zürich, Schweiz

wonderful remote, quiet and jet stylish

Posted May 13, 2013
Pros: Very personal and friendly B&B run by a passionate couple
Cons: hard to find
Location: surrounded by vineyards
Very personal and friendly B&B run by a passionate couple. The villa is tastefully furnished, very well kept and clean. Chilly the house cat likes to move around your legs and say hello sometimes. The room is small but lovely with a stylish bathroom. We enjoyed our stay had interesting talk with topics ranging from politics to travel tips. All in all a very pleasant experience we can recommend to anybody who is interested in the Italian countryside and likes to enjoy nature in a quiet place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AZ from Portland, OR, USA

Fantastic hosts & location

Posted Jun 29, 2012
We booked our stay on short notice and the B&B owners were very accommodating once we arrived. Both Arabella and Paul were very friendly and welcoming. Arabella fixed a light, delicious dinner for us (on very short notice) and we enjoyed wine with Paul and Arabella in their lovely outdoor dining area. We enjoyed talking with Paul and Arabella and learning about the local region. Their villa is beautiful and well-maintained. The room and bathroom was clean and comfortable. Our room had an attached balcony/deck with a table and chairs with a great view. They also have a beautiful pool and pool area. Before we left, Paul helped us program waypoints into our GPS (our car's GPS was in Italian and we speak English...) so that we could drive the back roads, through small Italian towns, to our next destination. With his help, we had an amazing drive that day! Both Paul and Arabella went above and beyond and we would absolutely return to Villa Arabella and recommend that our friends and family stay with them.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lauterach, Österreich

Die Villa liegt in schöner Lage nahe Casteggio

Posted Jul 19, 2011 on Hotels
We spent wonderful and relaxing days at the Villa Arabella. The villa is decorated with lots of love and has a very nice pool area. Arabella and Paul gave us lots of tips and took us to friends. And the scrambled eggs of Paul are fantastic. It was certainly not our last time at the Villa Arabella.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Villa Arabella

Posted Jun 20, 2011
Wir sind angekommen und fühlten uns bei Freunden willkommn. Die Villa und die Umgebung sind ein Traum. Komfort und Luxus pur. Die Lage der Villa ist eine Reise für Wein- und Essensliebhaber. Wir können nur sagen es war perfekt und wir werden wiederkommen. Der perekte Ort zum Relaxen und Wohlfühlen in traumhafter Umgebung. Unsere Gastgeber warenbezauernd und so herzlich, dass wir uns sofort wohl fühlten und gerne an dieser Ort zurückkommen werden. Vielen Dank