Ratings based on 1,639 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2019
The bed was very comfortable and we slept well. Breakfast as good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2019
Staff, staff, staff. They busted themselves to keep us in our room fir a second week in the face of a full house in a city with multiple sports events on a holiday weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Posted Nov 1, 2019
Price was better than the usual hotel i stay, food, location and room also was a little better. Too bad they didn't have bacon at breakfast. :-P. Overall excellent hotel, will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Posted Oct 30, 2019
I like the set up of the room with the sink outside of the bathroom. The rooms were clean and the staff pleasant and friendly. There was a good selection at breakfast as well. The location near Trader Joe’s, a supermarket, and restaurants was convenient. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2019
Phoenix Inn was clean, food was excellent. Oatmeal was very good. Staff at 130am was helpful in letting me through the front door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2019
The property needs to be updated. The bathroom is small, the fixtures are outdated. Paint is curling up in bathroom, The tub has a chip. The shower head is non water saving. However I will be back in Spring to visit.