Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VIC, Australia

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We had a pleasant stay here for the long weekend. The room was comfortable and clean. Great location and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienent

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Position
Everything we needed was provided. Cleanliness and comfort was a major plus. Hope to return soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Motel conveniently situated in Rosebud, Mornington

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Car parking. Friendly, helpful manager.
Cons: Hand basin inside bathroom. Separate sink in food preparation area. Cleaner's cupboard situated away from bedrooms as quite noisy in the mornings.
Location: Beach. Peninsula Hot Springs. Arthur's Seat cable car.
Pleasant and helpful staff. Hand wash basin doubled up as kitchen sink in bedroom area. No basic cooking facilities but there was a kettle and toaster. Bought bread for breakfast only to realise there were no plates or knives to butter our toast! Equipment was provided when we asked for them but rather basic given the fact there was a toaster available. Due to circumstances beyond our control, we arrived 24 hours later than planned. I emailed Expedia twice to warn the motel but the message was not passed on to the manager. A more efficient line of communication would be reassuring for guest and manager in future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Great location. Walking distance to Rosebud. Good value at the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service and So Clean.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Lastminute
Wish we stayed longer. So accomadating to our late night arrival.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rey convenient and clean motel

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
I was looking after my grandkids so the room had everything g we needed. The kitchenette was great. Beds very comfortable, lovely and clean. The room was Just very dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Wotif
I stayed here with some friends overnight. The room was comfortable, and close to the beach and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Wotif
The staff were excellent, the room was well presented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice rooms great place

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Very friendly, nice clean rooms, great spot. Would recommend to friends and family. Definitely stay again when we are sit that way.