Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel central to everything

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Hotel had a great swimming pool and spa as well as a great restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

The room was great and staff amazing

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Room size was great
Cons: Later checkout
Location: Sorry was too cold to do anything!!
The staff at dinner and their knowledge of the food and wines were amazing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Lovely complex

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The settings of the complex and location to main st make this a lovely hotel and i would think about staying there again.
Cons: Website ads
Location: Main st is close and there are plenty of restaurants. Peninsula Hot springs only half hours drive, but go early. Feika Weinstable for food on Main st.
This hotel was lovely, the whole complex was very pretty and the facilities were great. Mid week it was quiet, may get noisier in peak season. The room had high vaulted ceilings which gave the feeling of space, and there was a lovely little outside courtyard for the room. My only complaint was that the room Deluxe king and single was advertised as having a deep soaking tub, which it did not. They put it down to Expedia error,they said they were on over 80 different websites, but when i looked closer at Hotels.com, wotif and others they all advertised the same room as having a deep soaking tub. So it may be worth making sure, before you book if there is something you really require, as there was no offer to change once we discovered the issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Nice place, no issues, stayed for 2 nights and was very pleasant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rye

Central to Mornington shopping center & facilities

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Wotif
Short visit, stayed 1 night and have stayed there before. Very comfy beds and rooms large.
4 out of 5
by Tony from Berwick

Good for a night away

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, good price although the one of the receptionists was rather unfriendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gippsland

Lovely place in the middle of town

Posted May 21, 2016 on Wotif
Thoroughly enjoyed our time - wished we could have stayed longer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Wotif
Good. Comfortable bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Home away from home

Posted May 16, 2016
If your fussy about cleaniness, best western is the best place to stay, super clean and wonferful service, great facilities and a nice indoor pool which my husband and son enjoyed. Very close to the main street full of cafes and shops...would definately come back again :)
4 out of 5
by Erin from Singapore

Stay here!

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely place to stay. Easy to find. Units are big. Close to Main Street but still in quiet part of town