Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Nice and quiet.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Nice and quiet. Carpet was dirty. But other that I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by sabera from California

Good vacation

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were very comfortable and clean. continental breakfast was a good selection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

Good Overnight Stop

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
We needed an overnight stop on a road trip and this filled the bill just fine. A remodeled and refurbished older motel it now has a more modern look and feel to it. Beds were nice, room somewhat small. Quiet exit with a truck stop, a couple of restaurants and this motel. All rooms are accessed from the outside so noise from passing guest can be loud but we didn't hear any room to room noise at all. Ample parking for large vehicles.
1 out of 5
by Stephen

extremely disappointed

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was rude,unwilling to provide additional towels, didn't come fix stopped up tub and sink. We had to sober in dirty water and air conditioner didn't work correctly.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
I got there late so it was full. Nothing really good or bad to say about it.
4 out of 5
by N. R.

Nice

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good but no water pressure in the shower. Face up and took a bath just to get the soap out of my hair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ARKANSAS

GOOD I40 LOCATION

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness and quiet
Location: Off I40, Little Rock easy hour's drive away
Needed somewhere over Easter weekend, this hotel is just off I4O and local town has all basic amenities
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Business one nite stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Recently renovated bed comfortable adequate for one nite convenient close to I40. Cleaning person left her dirty cleaning cloth in bathtub. Breakfast average quiet at nite and full on Friday nite. Floors not as clean as I like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017
My only complaint was mildew in the shower. Quiet, clean, comfy & I felt safe.