Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ark

Easy access to everything

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The room smelled so fresh and clean, no nasty smoke or musty smells. The bed was a wonderful pillow top so it was cloud like comfortable. After a refreshing nights sleep we went right across the parking lot to Mom and Pops for breakfast(the motel served breakfast but we overslept). It was a small diner but they whipped up a delicious breakfast! And within minutes we were back on the interstate rolling along.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Simple hotel that serves it's purpose.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
We've stayed here s couple times as an overnight stop. The needs are comfortable and the rooms are clean. The continental breakfast is a bit on the weak side, but it covers the basics. I'm sure we'll stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Nice and quiet.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Nice and quiet. Carpet was dirty. But other that I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by Regina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sharon

Good basic hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
This is a small hotel that offers basic amenities. This is not meant to be negative in any fashion. I don't always need to stay at 5 star hotel. I just need/want something clean and convenient. The hotel staff were always on hand and they were friendly and responsive. I liked how the staff cleaned my room and made my bed each day, but did not change the sheets. I'm big on conservation and feel that changing the linens on a daily basis is a waste. The king bed was super comfortable. My only negative comment is that the tubs need some sort of skid resistant mat or substance to prevents hotel guests from slipping when bathing. The hotel offers a free basic breakfast, but I walked across the parking lot to the mom and pop restaurant for a great hot breakfast. The location of the hotel was great, it is located right off of the highway and 5 minutes from WalMart. I will definitely keep this hotel in mind for my next trip to Arkansas.
5 out of 5
by B R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sabera from California

Good vacation

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were very comfortable and clean. continental breakfast was a good selection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

Good Overnight Stop

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
We needed an overnight stop on a road trip and this filled the bill just fine. A remodeled and refurbished older motel it now has a more modern look and feel to it. Beds were nice, room somewhat small. Quiet exit with a truck stop, a couple of restaurants and this motel. All rooms are accessed from the outside so noise from passing guest can be loud but we didn't hear any room to room noise at all. Ample parking for large vehicles.
1 out of 5
by Stephen

extremely disappointed

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was rude,unwilling to provide additional towels, didn't come fix stopped up tub and sink. We had to sober in dirty water and air conditioner didn't work correctly.