Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice $100 hotel. Next door to XXX Adult bookstore

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
So... honestly if I knew it was next door to a XXX over 21 bookstore I may not have chosen this hotel to stay with my teenage daughters. Iterally right next store and creepy men parked behind the adult bookstore watching us when we pulled in at night. The hotel was very nice. Clean. Updated. Small clean looking pool good temperature controls. I was suprised because it immediately seemed "shady". To me with the adult bookstore next store but then there was a Chilis on the other side. Strange location. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy and clean

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, super clean, the beds were among, our room was huge Best value we had all trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Daughter's Wedding

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed here for my daughter's wedding. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alright stay

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was a good location for getting on the road in the morning. Was unable to switch my room, however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Worth the money, clean comfortable & great service

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Everything. We know we can count on them for a great stay.
Cons: They upgraded us to a suite,thank you!!! But the bathroom was very tiny & cramped. I hate to complain, but it this needs attention. Suite is huge.
Location: Lots of restaurants in the area. Hotel is an easy location to get to.
We have stayed at this hotel at least 7 times over the past 10 years when we come back to Morris to visit family. Every time, we have had an excellent experience. The staff & service is excellent, the rooms are clean & comfortable. The pool is always in top shape, and their free breakfast is a nice extra. There are a few dumpy hotels nearby, we have made the mistake of choosing them. We will continue to visit this one in the future. Hotel is very convenient to access from the highway.
4 out of 5
by Don from Ohio

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay during trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed 2 nights while visiting family. Our room was clean and comfortable. Loved the breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Carol from Franktown

Morris,IL

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel did not have our reservation even though I had a confirmation e-mail. This was a non-refundable price so we had already paid. All handicap rooms were reserved so we were given a non-handicap room for the same price as we had already paid. This was the only problem we had here.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, free breakfast, free wifi,easy on/off highway. Large variety of restaurants in area.