Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Excellent service. Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Whenever we are in this area we stay at this hotel. Excellent service, clean and comfortable. They recently did some remodeling which is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice and clean

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Cons: bagels for breakfast --bread and English muffins aren't enough of a choice....
Location: The town of Morris...very cute. great shopping and many places to eat......
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. The rooms were very nice and the pillows very comfortable. My only complaint is the bathrooms are extremely small. You almost have to step aside to close the doors. But other than that, it was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice. Hotel was very quiet even though it was a fall festival weekend. Had been renovated since our last visit and was well done. Will recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Wheeling, IL

Great Place to stay!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the comfort as well as cleanliness of the room- very great location to many fests and a great town- definitely will be staying here again the future when visiting family and seeing the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by laura from St John, In

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Needs elevator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Burturm, MN

Quiet comfort

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
The room was great! Quiet, close to amenities. Just what I needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Pick a different location

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Woke up to bedbugs. Spoke to hotel staff who informed me that they do not have them, and I must have brought them. Even told me that he was going to charge me for the cleanup. Drive a few miles to another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good place for a quick overnight stay. Breakfast ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marion, Illinois

Posted Aug 11, 2015
No complaints. Better than other Motels in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn Morris IL

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good business hotel - reasonable selection of breakfast which seemed to vary by day.