Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schaumburg

Great surprise

Posted Nov 26, 2017
On the outside, it Looked a little dated but neat & bright when we pulled in, and inside it was fresh & clean. It was fantastic for its convenient location & price. Rooms were clean, neat, quiet & the mattresses & pillows and linens were best we have experienced in a long time. Especially with hotels right off a busy interstate. Personell were Happy, friendly, & provided great service & advice to us on the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
bathtub was not clean, room smelled stale, a/c/heater was noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Cons: The shower head in my room was mounted insanely low.
Room was adequate for my needs. My only complaint was the shower head being too low. At 5 ft 6, I shouldn't have to do a back bend to shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

I would stay here anytime!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Upgraded us to a King Suite without us having to ask. Walking distance to several restaurants. Good offerings for breakfast. Super clean. We went to a NASCAR race in Joilet and didnt want to pay outrageous amounts for a room so we traveled just 20 minutes away, got a great price and an excellent room!
3 out of 5
by Jin

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Only bed was not clean, have been see hair on the bed cover, otherwise will be all good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Decent hotel along the route. Older rooms, need updating, although comfortable. Fine for a quick overnight stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First room reeked of cigarette smoke. Second one

Posted Aug 30, 2017
was a little better. Non smoking should mean smoke free and cleaned well if other people cheat.
5 out of 5
by Samantha

Highly Recommend

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk gentleman was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean, the A/C worked fantastic and our stay was very comfortable. Breakfast also had a decent variety of things to eat. The hot tub was a little on the small side, but not much you can do about that.
4 out of 5
by MARK

Better than First Impressions

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
A decent night's stay. Clean, comfortable. Walls could use better soundproofing, but not too bad (wild kids next door). Good breakfast, nothing fancy, but good. Only complaint -- a closed adult video store next door made me concerned about the area -- but it was a PERCEIVED issue, not worth any actual concern (but if I owned this hotel, I'd buy the rights to take down the Adult Video sign next door).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels