Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberlee

Morris Trip

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
This is great hotel. Breakfast included is a plus ~
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay just for overnight. Because it was the weekend, breakfast didn't begin until 7:00, which is too late for us. IHOP was nearby, though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Staff, food
Great staff, clean, confortable, good breakfast, nice facilities in general.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Clean hotel.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The hotel was clean. Pool area very comfortable, water temp relaxing. The taco dinner and breakfast well stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Had a week long stay and it was nice. There was a tornado warning and the staff was very organized.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
We were very happy with our stay. The staff were very friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was of, lots of variety but somethings like the pancakes weren't so good. We didn't use the pool so can't comment on it. We will definitely stay there again if we ever need a hotel in Morris again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting comments regarding your recent stay with us! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your business is appreciated, and we look forward to hopefully seeing you again!
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Great Except ...

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except the morning we were checking out there was a very strong odor from the next room as they had started renovating and were using a very strong chemical. It would have been nice to know ahead of time so we could have selected a different room.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Was good! Got a candy bag due to it being Christmas! Great stay!