Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to everywhere we needed to be.

Posted May 22, 2017
Cons: Guide for TV channels
Very nice and accommodating. Sink was clogged up after washing hands, but they fixed this right away and no problem after that. Swimming pool was not open.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave an online review regarding your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Was a good clean comfortable hotel with very friendly helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Danielle LeStronge, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave an online review regarding your recent stay. We very much appreciate and value your feedback. We take great pride in our hotel and the services we provide. We look forward to accommodating you in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Safe, convenient location. Very helpful staff.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Safe, convenient location. Very helpful staff. Nice pool.
Cons: The carpeting and bathrooms need to be upgraded.
Easy drive to downtown Morris and access to highway. Quiet location. Good restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Brooke Maiorano General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Clean comfortable rooms, breakfast was great. Nice pub inside hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Brooke Maiorano General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
arrived very late so too tired to complain but heater was terrible..froze until about 2 am, curtains wouldn't close and light outside was bright as well as ground floor and travelling alone for work..bed was short sheeted and one thin blanket..frozen, bathroom dirty and tub didn't drain well so showered in a foot of water...lower rating would be appropriate but breakfast was nice and the breakfast lady was nice.rest of staff couldn't be bothered to say boo. Oops..also coffee maker but no outlets so had to balance it on the bathroom sink edge. not safe but had to be done as I needed coffee asap after a poor nights sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Brooke Maiorano General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Danielle LeStronge Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second stay. Good for a stop on the way

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Front desk staff friendly and helpful. Quiet night's sleep. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Danielle LeStronge, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Danielle LeStronge Guest Service Manager
2 out of 5
by Jeanette

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete an online review. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Danielle LeStronge Guest Service Manager Quality Inn
4 out of 5
by Deena from Dayton, OH

Easy stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay. Continental breakfast was better than average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay. Thank you for your comments on our free delicious hot breakfast! We take great pride in our hotel and the services we provide. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Horrible Night Staff

Posted Feb 6, 2016
I was checking in. Somebody came to the desk and asked for an asprin. He stopped waiting on me and went to see if he had any asprin. Came back and told customer he didnt have any. Then he began to wait on me again. Another different customer came up and asked for asprin. He said no. Then she toldhim to check the first aid kit. He left me standing there again waiting. He came back and told her no he didnt have any. Then he came back and finally finished checking me in. Terrible service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Brooke Maiorano , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Brooke Maiorano General Manager