Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Bathroom was dirty, there was blood on the side of the mattresses, the walls were dirty not wiped off and the mirrors were very dirty. We got a smoking room even though we thought we were getting a non smoking room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for short stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We needed something for sleeping only that was reasonable. You get what you pay for, but the bed was very nice. It was obviously new or newer. The toilet leaked around the base of it and we informed the staff. They were very appreciative of it, but they didn't or couldn't do much to fix it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Our room needed some attention in the bathroom area, the baseboards were very dusty along with the caulk surrounding the sink area.
5 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by NORMAN from PANA , ILL.

WONDERFUL SLEEP

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
YEA I LOVE TO STAY IN ROOM BEC PEOPLE WORKER ARE NOCE TO ME
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awful

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
the room was smell and dirt, and the shower water was week and small, one towel had stain, air con. was noisy, only the bed and bed sheet were acceptable. Breakfast was very simple, well, free breakfast, what can I expect?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskegon MI

Convenient to I-80 for a stop over point

Posted Jun 2, 2016
I just needed an economical place to crash on a cross country trip. This hotel did the trick. Rooms included microwaves and refrigerators. Continental breakfast with the famous waffle maker was there in in the morning. Nothing fancy but clean.
3 out of 5
by Sue from California

Great Staff

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The staff here are fabulous. From the manager to the housekeepers, the folks here care about your service. They are great people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels