Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for short stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We needed something for sleeping only that was reasonable. You get what you pay for, but the bed was very nice. It was obviously new or newer. The toilet leaked around the base of it and we informed the staff. They were very appreciative of it, but they didn't or couldn't do much to fix it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Our room needed some attention in the bathroom area, the baseboards were very dusty along with the caulk surrounding the sink area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awful

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
the room was smell and dirt, and the shower water was week and small, one towel had stain, air con. was noisy, only the bed and bed sheet were acceptable. Breakfast was very simple, well, free breakfast, what can I expect?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muskegon MI

Convenient to I-80 for a stop over point

Posted Jun 2, 2016
I just needed an economical place to crash on a cross country trip. This hotel did the trick. Rooms included microwaves and refrigerators. Continental breakfast with the famous waffle maker was there in in the morning. Nothing fancy but clean.
3 out of 5
by Sue from California

Great Staff

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The staff here are fabulous. From the manager to the housekeepers, the folks here care about your service. They are great people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Very well placed near to stores and restaurants

Posted May 7, 2016
The hotel was better than expected, unfortunately the booking was totally wrong, caused by Expedia not booking the correct name. I had to pay a second time, before the staff found the problem with the booking, not the first time according to the hotel management, but a pleasant stay, non the less.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
The heater didn't work correctly. it was either way to hot or cold no way to adjust it that works. The bed was like a rock to sleep on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Good hotel for one night in the area.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Comfy bed, friendly front desk.
Cons: Scrub bathroom.
Location: R Place restaurant is excellent. Rainbow Scout Reservation is also nearby. My son winter camped there while I stayed in the hotel :)
Great front desk clerk. Very friendly and anything we needed he was right there to get. Room was ok clean. Bathroom could have used a good scrubbing on floor. Bed was very comfy! Breakfast area was on the low quality side but we all had a waffle and oatmeal. Across the street at the TA Truck stop is a restaurant called R Place. Would recommend for dinner while in the area! Overall a good place for a one night.
5 out of 5
by kevin c.

good

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Orbitz
bathroom small and the sink was not in bathroom but the price was right