Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Overall nice stay, staff courteous
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you for the review. We hope you will stay with us again sometime.
4 out of 5
by Marcus

Fine Motel

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
by TIMOTHY

Happy

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Internet was not very good, but other than that the hotel was clean. It was a bit dated but well kept. Staff was very friendly and it was very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you for the review. We now have faster internet. I hope you can stay with us again sometime.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here twice and it has been clean, quiet and accommodating both times. After an error on my part for booking dates, they happily waived the no cancelation policy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by Leslie

Pretty good.

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
This is a comfortable, reasonably priced motel. I have family in Morris and was in town for my dad's memorial service. My only disappointment was that there wasn't a fridge/microwave in the room. The town is tiny & most things shut down in the evening, so it would've been nice to have a place to keep things cold & heat them up. Other than that, it's a good spot.
4 out of 5
by Kelli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth Clare

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is clean and basic. Room was fine. Our only complaint was that the beds are too hard!! Otherwise everything else was okay. You get what you pay for!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy, but works

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
There are not a ton of lodging options in Morris. The Super 8 was fine. Nothing that will blow you away, but a standard room (nice to have a fridge and microwave). The TV was pretty small, and the shower water pressure was pretty bad, but other than that, it did it's purpose
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st cloud mn

Staff

Posted Sep 27, 2015
At check in, the desk worker was not the friendly type that I expect. The desk worker in the AM wasuch better.