Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very convenient

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Second time at this location, and third time with Candlewood suites. can't beat the value, and I love the full kitchen. Specially the full size fridge. Great staff, super clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Betty nice, clear and friendly staff

Posted May 28, 2018
I am never dissapointed whenever I stay here, room'se are always clean and very comfortable. My home away from home
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olney, Maryland

Posted May 12, 2018
Good experience at this hotel which was conveniently located close to the Hyatt Regency where I was attending a conference.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very smelly

Posted May 3, 2018
The receptionist should take training to greet guests warmly. We ended up in the hotel tired at 1am, and the receptionist didn’t even smile, let alone to to say welcome. As soon as i entered the room , a stinky smell came, and it was awful. The corridor looks like a dungeon.. I guess just to crash for the night its an okay place. Won’t suggest for staying for even 2 nights. I got the feeling the building is very very old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Needs better ventilation system: smell of garlic came from bathroom ventilation due to someone probably cooked food with garlic, and smell penetrated into room 225/ Therefore I gad to keep window open during night and run air conditioning fan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

OK for the price

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Most everything was fine except the corridors smelled of cigarette smoke - a lot! The room itself was fine. Good location a few miles off I-287. Several restaurants nearby. Very accommodating to dogs for a $15 fee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel is clean, beds are comfortable, staff is extremely accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Room was so clean everything looked new! Nice little kitchen area. Great for a long or short stay. I had my dog and everyone was great with that and not a hefty fee like most other places!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home !!!

Posted Mar 1, 2018 on Hotels
What a stay !! Rooms, location, service ( Marlon) absolutely awesome !!! Felt like I was at home with their hospitality.