Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Angela from Orlando, FL

Barking Dog

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and the staff wonderful. Only negative was a dog in the next room who barked late at night and kept me awake. Animals should be kept in outer rooms closer to the exits, not in the middle of the hallway.
4 out of 5
by Brian from Sound beach

SHORT AND TO THE POINT!!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
BETWEEN TOWNS!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Furniture in the room is not good

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Gym and Laundry is good. Hotel shuttle is available if you are working in a office which is less than 5 miles.
Cons: Bed, chair and dining. Hotel staff
Location: dunkin donuts
Bed, chair and dining table are not all good, gets sever backache after sleeping for a night, chair is not comfortable at all. Cooking top is not so great, we cant even prepare chapathi (roti) using that stove. House keeping will come only if you stay more than 8 days. Overall not a recommended option. One of the hotel attendant is very rude, you cant even try to talk to them. just compromise if you dont get whatever you want because you already paid.
4 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dudley from Louisiana

Nice place for business travel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice place for a reasonable rate. Friendly staff and guest. Will definitely stay again next time I'm in the area
1 out of 5
by Brian

Don't stay hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Despite several requests for help from the hotel staff to ask the people in the room above mine to stop their pet horse from jumping and running around all night I finally asked for another room, I was refused. I got no sleep that night and requested a different room the next night. They gave me a smaller room. I moved myself. I could not sleep and had to eventually change room. There was not even an apology from management. In fact,they asked me not to stay at their hotel again because I complain too much.
5 out of 5
by Josef from Canada

Nice hotel, pleasant staff, bargain price

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
This was an a bargain alternative, half the price, of a local conference hotel just five minutes away. A great decision on my part to be a few minutes away from the 'action'.
4 out of 5
by Nazario from Mt. Pleasant

Stay on 4-1-16

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
It is a fairly priced alternative to downtown Morristown prices. Only 5 minutes west. Convenient location next to a Dunkin Donuts. Only thing is no breakfast service but each room has a kitchenette.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
I want to pay in cash but they no cash allow I need to pay by credit card not cash u guys lost a consumer that not right.