Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent in all

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Excellent stay and breakfast. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Veri Nice near to all shopping area

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Cleanness, breakfast
Location: Near To Shopping area in Morristong
We had very good time with my family,I like the location of the Hotel and is very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

My stay at best western plus

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The staff were friendly it had great breakfast and very clean
Cons: Just need to improve on the beds put in modern beds
Location: Morristown Tennessee i enjoyed going to north carolina to see the hills and thd falling leaves
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Not the best. Not the worst.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfy. Breakfast was simple and delicious. Most all of the hotel employees were pleasant and courteous.
Cons: Balcony door handle was broken as was the shower handle; but were fixed within a few hours of the complaint. The balcony was swarming with hornets and was dirty. The tub and sections of the tile floor needed a good scrubbing. Highway side is very noisy and annoyingly well lit, but it's the only view of the mountains you have at the hotel. Wifi is unsecured and limits your full use of smartphone.
Location: Convienent to everything you'd want, in Morristown, White Pine and Jefferson City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016
This was a clean, comfortable and just an all around great place . We would reccomend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Room was clean, roomy, and comfortable. Free breakfast was very good, a little different every day and a variety of food. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Stayed one night!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, easy access to ice/ vending... close parking
Cons: I liked everything ... just got woke up too early by housekeeping.. though they did say they were sorry and I would go there again.
Location: Easy to get to.. slow restaurants and gas stations. Don't know what there was to do as far as activities close, I was only there for one night.
Although this was a very nice motel.. very comfortable and clean, I had one complaint and that was this: checkout was 12. Noon and I had been out late and wanted to sleep late.. housekeeping knocked on the door at 930 am... I told them I was still there and would be another couple hours.. they knocked again at 1030am as I was just out of the shower getting ready to leave .. I mean, I would liked to have taken advantage of the moon checkout and not felt like I was being rushed out.. but other than that it was great.. the staff was very friendly.. always saying hello if you entered the lobby .. and the breakfast was good, fresh and good selection of fruit and anything you could want.. I would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashland City, TN

Hotel right off of the interstate

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Close to interstate
Cons: The staff should make sure that the room is in working order prior to putting guests up in the room
Ok for overnight stay, but not for more than one night. Great hot breakfast. I had two items, the a/c and a very slow draining sink in the room that we stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, Tx

Good choice

Posted Aug 22, 2016
nice hotel convenient to the interstate. very pleasant helpful staff. Very good breakfast buffet. ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Just a stop for the night traveling. Great place.