Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, Tx

Good choice

Posted Aug 22, 2016
nice hotel convenient to the interstate. very pleasant helpful staff. Very good breakfast buffet. ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Just a stop for the night traveling. Great place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis tennessee

great hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Comfortable beds and clean room - friendly staff - great swimming pool--near cracker barrell and interstate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Business Trip Accomadations

Posted Jun 25, 2016
I had a business trip there & they had rooms which allowed to me be right on site. Rooms were spacious & clean. Staff were awesome anytime I came in contact with any of them! Nice place to stay!
5 out of 5
by william

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleased Family

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Friendliest staff I have encountered in a hotel in a long time. Every staff member I saw spoke to me. I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Clarks Summit, PA

Just Traveling Through

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
A little difficult to find off of the exit. Good room for the price. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed a midway point from PA to GA

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Clean and affordable
Location: We were only there over night as a layover on our trip to GA
The hotel is clean and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was a very nice touch as well.
4 out of 5
by Doris from Havre de Grace

On Our Way

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant staff. When there were no tables available at breakfast time, the office staff was very apologetic and provided us with trays so we could sit in the lounge chairs to eat.