Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

decent hotel for price

Posted Aug 20, 2015
average hotel, nice staff. room was noisy because of the window AC unit so close to the bed; too many glowing lights and light coming in from under room door. Nice size, very clean pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great location close to Walter State Exhibition Ce

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Great location with better than average breakfast. Especially enjoyed the balcony room.
Location: We were there for a horse show at the Exhibition Center. There are nearby shopping and restaurants as well as lakes for rafting.
Staff was attentive and friendly. Pool was very clean and refreshing. Room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

It was as great, staff and hotel excellent

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. Great breakfast.I will stay again I n my return trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate exit. Not far from downtown.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Stayed with other family members to attend a funeral. Everyone was pleased with room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Great location, price, clean. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Would recommend

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: location convenience. cleanliness.
Cons: air conditioning system seems to put out humid air and needs to run non-stop for cooling.
Location: we were participating at the BMX races so the convenience was perfect.
I would recommend the hotel. Front desk staff were pleasant. Room and facilities were clean. Ample choices for hot/cold breakfast. Tasty food. Overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katalin from Concord, NC

Very clean

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great location, great breakfast, nice place for the price. Defenetly would go back again and highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Entire stay was great

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Nice & large rooms. Comfy beds.
Cons: Pool operating hours and faster elevator.
Location: We were there for a graduation, but just a few minutes away is the Morristown Mall
The beds were larger than we expected. The rooms were very nice and cozy. The only downside was the pool wasn't open yet, if the hotel could post when the pool opens and closes for the season it would be much better. The breakfast was great, the attendant even brought extra waffle mix so my girls could have one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Friendly Staff and Excellent Breakfast

Posted May 2, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The facility was older and perhaps could use an update. The free, hot breakfasts were excellent. The eggs and bacon were hot and tasty. The food bar was kept clean and well supplied.