Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: A hot tub would be great. Improve the internet connection - it kept going in and out. Other than that - very impressed
Great staff - really accommodating. Really surprised how nice it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place and close to Cracker Barrel

Posted May 1, 2017
We had a lovely stay. The only issue we had was connecting to the wifi. It didn't really bug us though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Nice, a good find while on vacation.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Quiet, clean, friendly staff. Totally enjoyable! Nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was outstanding!
Cons: The wifi did go down one evening but they were able to get it working the next morning.
Location: It was near a friend we were visiting.
Very satisfied! The room was great. The bed was very comfortable. The best thing was the wonderful breakfast. Everything was piping hot! The wifi was down on night but they got it up the next morning. I'd highly recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: quiet, nice staff
Cons: breakfast could be better w fresher breads and more fruit choices i always hope for windows that open or fresh air vents but not here
I don't look for an "experience" when staying at a hotel
5 out of 5
by Lorna

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice accommodations for a traveler on the road (Interstate 81). My only complaint would be the bathroom is designed for only 1 person to be in the bathroom at a time. While there was room to expand the bathroom when renovated, the placement of the wall with the door prevents more than one person being in the room (unless person 2 is seated on the toilet).
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DANIEL

Highly recommend.

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very quiet, clean, and the staff were amazing! Safe area and close to town and HWY. Breakfast was delicious. Thank you for making my stay a home away from home.
5 out of 5
by pamela

Best bang for the buck!!!

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
For the price, location and the fact that it was Pet friendly it was a totally awesome hotel, the room was big the bed was comfy had a fridge and microwave and bar far the best breakfast ever!
5 out of 5
by Marilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels