Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Business Trip Accomadations

Posted Jun 25, 2016
I had a business trip there & they had rooms which allowed to me be right on site. Rooms were spacious & clean. Staff were awesome anytime I came in contact with any of them! Nice place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed a midway point from PA to GA

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Clean and affordable
Location: We were only there over night as a layover on our trip to GA
The hotel is clean and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was a very nice touch as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Great hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
My family enjoyed the stay. The room was really clean and comfortable. My wife loved the bed. I definitely will use this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by Monica from Los Angeles

Poor wi-fi connection

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was comfortable and decent. Breakfast was good...half a step up from a regular hotel breakfast. Wi-Fi was terrible, though. I stayed here for business and needed to work on some reports which required internet access and the internet was in and out. I could not get my work done. I stayed on the first floor...which is downstairs...not sure if this was the reason why. Other than that, everything else was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place but TOOO expensive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Great hotel to stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Was a great hotel to stay at. Had plenty of parking and easy in and out access. Also first hotel I have stayed in that had balconys. I liked that feature. Would deffently stay again!!!
4 out of 5
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Very nice staff, always smiling

Posted Mar 7, 2016
I had a death in my family. I didn't tell the staff but I did tell my family members from out of town that they should stay there they seen the same as I did a nice place for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels