Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashland City, TN

Hotel right off of the interstate

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Close to interstate
Cons: The staff should make sure that the room is in working order prior to putting guests up in the room
Ok for overnight stay, but not for more than one night. Great hot breakfast. I had two items, the a/c and a very slow draining sink in the room that we stayed in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, Tx

Good choice

Posted Aug 22, 2016
nice hotel convenient to the interstate. very pleasant helpful staff. Very good breakfast buffet. ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Just a stop for the night traveling. Great place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis tennessee

great hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Comfortable beds and clean room - friendly staff - great swimming pool--near cracker barrell and interstate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Business Trip Accomadations

Posted Jun 25, 2016
I had a business trip there & they had rooms which allowed to me be right on site. Rooms were spacious & clean. Staff were awesome anytime I came in contact with any of them! Nice place to stay!
5 out of 5
by JoVonna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Beverly from Charlotte

Family getaway

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Guess Services were very friendly , breakfast was very nice, atmosphere cozy and friendly.
5 out of 5
by william

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleased Family

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Friendliest staff I have encountered in a hotel in a long time. Every staff member I saw spoke to me. I will definitely stay there again.