Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Everything was perfect. The room was clean and big. The shower has good water pressure and super got water. The free breakfast was nice and had lots of options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by mike, Hotel Management
thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Homeless until house is finished

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great home away from home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Return Guest ... Over and Over

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Our family has stayed at this hotel at least once s year for the past decade. We've never a bad or poor experience. Always been pleasant and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Hotel close to highway and Restuarant

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Staff at front desk outstanding, good overview of breakfast schedule, amenities and room location, and recommended Restuarant which was as fantastic as she said it would be. Hotel is worn and reallt needs updates, and our room toilet was not functioning and the repair staff not in until morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

Excellent staff and a very clean room

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Our room was very clean..my daughter and I had a family event to attend our first trip without the whole family...I became very ill...the staff was exceptionally helpful to my young teenage daughter who was taking care of me...I am so very grateful....
Cons: N/A......just keep your cleanliness standards high as you are doing now...
Location: Right as you come off the exit it can be seen before exiting hwy...plenty of grocery stores. Restaurants and shopping close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
real clean,no smoke smell, cleaned room every day stayed for 6 nites,will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newport Stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The shower drain almost made it like a bath. The shade bracket was loose. The drawer under the phone was missing a screw. Otherwise it was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels