Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by jeff

Good for a night

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
We were driving home from Nashville stopped to sleep,,hotel clean,beds comfortable,bathroom fine Free breakfast better than other hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. We appreciate your time in letting us know how we are doing. I will pass along this along to other staff and let them know.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay with us. We take your views very serious and really appreciate the opportunity to serve you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at a low price for quick overnight

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived 1:30 am for one night on way to beach. Night clerk was very helpful and friendly. Our special requests were all fully met. Breakfast had multiple protein choices and was better than I expected for the price. Beds were comfy, though small pillows were very awkward. Carpet had embedded gum and our toilet didn't work well. However, staff was very nice and accommodating when one of us became sick and we needed a little more time. Overall a nice stay for the price. Definitely would recommend for a one night stay.
3 out of 5
by Teresa

Would stay again

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The cleaning staff was very good and helpful. The building needs updating and the keys didn't work so we had to get replacements. Overall it was a good experience other than what I mentioned. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. I sincerely apologize for the issue with your room keys. We rely on your opinion greatly and are looking into addressing them.
1 out of 5
by Not Provided

Gross, smelly, unfinished room!

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
We got there and when we opened the door to the room we were greeted with the awful stench of mold and mildew. We entered the room to find our juccuzi surrounded by unfinished moldy wood and a shaky at best stair to get into it. When we opened the refrigerator there was dog food in the floor by the door. Then in the bathtub there was dead bug that had been there awhile. This was one of the most disgusting and disappointing hotel stays I have ever had. Merry Christmas Day to us! The hotel was far from empty, if this was their nicer room I cringe at the thought of the others!☹️
4 out of 5
by shane

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient and spacious rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Everything was perfect. The room was clean and big. The shower has good water pressure and super got water. The free breakfast was nice and had lots of options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by mike, Hotel Management
thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Homeless until house is finished

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great home away from home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels