Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Convenient place on our way back from Florida.

Posted May 3, 2017
We have stayed in this hotel 3 times on our way back from the winter in Florida. For some reason they put us in a handicap accessible room, even though it was not requested. Shower had no door or curtain, thus bathroom floor flooded. Not a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Dotsie compton, Hotel Management
Dear Dave we apologize for the inconvenience of the handicapped room. We try to make all our guests comfortable and we hope to have a chance to prove ourselves to you in the future. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and on behalf of the team at comfort inn have a great day.
5 out of 5
by Richard

One of our best experience.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
the stay was one of our best. Everything was clean, quite, staff were very friendly and breakfast had a lot of choices. I will stay there the next time I go back to look for property.
3 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2017
Thank you Joseph for your time in replying to the survey. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

We Would Definitely Stay ThereAgain

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Fine hotel. Clean, fresh, quiet and convenient to Gatlinburg without being in the mess of Gatlinburg. Breakfast was well stocked and maintained. We would certainly stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017
Thank you! We are happy you were able to enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again.
5 out of 5
by Joy

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
We were passing through the area and needed a place to stay for the night. This hotel was in a good location and was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We strive to ensure our guests have a safe and comfortable rest.
4 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by robert

Quick & Easy

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight...quick on & off...clean...inexpensive...Not too close to eating establishments.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay for a Good Value

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast options were good, and the bed was comfortable. My only complaint was the lack of a coffee table in front of the sofa in the room, which I saw in the second room that other relatives were sharing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017
We sincerely appreciate your time and letting us know about your stay. I apologize for the inconvenience of the missing coffee table. I have passed this information along to upper management for correction.
4 out of 5
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by roman

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, We apologize for the 2 star review. I am not sure what exactly went wrong, but would like the opportunity to make it a better visit in the future.