Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Bristol Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
The place wasn't too far from the track and was very pleased with the hotel..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Below average Hotel for an above average price

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel looks like it is under renovation. None of the rooms had any hooks or any place to hang up clothes like suites or coats. The ironing board was propped up against the wall. None of soda's in the vending machine matched the description. Diet Mountain Dew was really regular Mountain Dew, Pepsi was really diet Pepsi etc. You found this out when your selection came out of the machine. We stayed there the first weekend of the New Year and our family was the only ones in the Hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for the service that was given.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Staff only made the beds once in a three night stay. Asked to see the manager and he was away and not at work. I left a phone number to be contacted at and no call.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacey from Arkansas

Nice family stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
They were in the middle of remodeling so some of the furniture was stacked in the hallways. The pool was nice and warm. Our room was good. Breakfast wasn't the best, but it's good if you don't want much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christine from New York

clean, comfortable and quiet

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
exactly what I expected - clean, comfortable room with all needed for a business trip, quiet to be able to work and sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Motel - Morristown, TN Home-Kokomo, IN

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Comfortable 3 night stay. Only one complaint - Comforters on bed noisy when used during the night. Everything else above our expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay at the comfort suites

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel great and the hotel staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael from Knoxville, TN

Overnight family stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Family stay. The kids really enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was more than sufficient. There is renovation at this hotel, but it wasn't THAT noticeable. We would stay there again if we needed to do so. The only thing we didn't like was Hotels.com charging our card before our stay without making us aware of that policy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Most of everything was ok, except the sofa was way too old and the air conditioner was so noisy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly from NC

Very nice hotel in a Quaint little town!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is great value! very clean, good breakfast, nice staff!