Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This days inn is a joke. Don't waste your money...

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Room is nasty, caught a terrible cold, bed actually had dirt in it. Breakfast is a joke, do not waste your money. Go to the econo Lodge, money better spent....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here one night while passing through to see some museums. The room was satisfactory, but the man at the front desk was rude and unfriendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

Greeneville

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Average price, some breakfast, nice curb appeal, tube TV's, train noise at 4 am.
2 out of 5
by Concert goer

Dirty room

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Orbitz
Price was good, but when we went into the room we knew why. Had to make a trip to the local Walmart to buy extra Lysol and cleaning supplies just to feel comfortable. Toilet had toilet tissue still in the bowl. Used soap and wash cloth in shower (by the time we found this, it was too late to change rooms). Even though it was supposed to be a non-smoking room, there was a smoky odor to the room. There was breakfast, but we did not eat there, so I can't comment on that. Would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan H.

Conference

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on CheapTickets
My stay was all that I needed for a quick overnight stay for an in town conference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Michigan

nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: It was clean and easy to access.
Cons: The water in the shower was not hot enough.
Location: Restaurants were nearby and shopping also.
We just needed a place to sleep as we were visiting relatives on the two days we were in Greeneville. The hotel was clean, comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston tn

Good price for location

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Needs updates. I just stay there when I have to work in greeneville. I'm a travel nurse. They don't always honor online price
1 out of 5
by Joseph from Charlotte

Disappointment.....

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed two nights --- the first day the room was never serviced. We had to call to get a clean towel ( for 2 of us) for the next morning... We will not stay there again. The mmoney saved was not worth the experience.