Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
bugs! everywhere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Breakfast wasn't much and the rooms smelled old. A train ran early in the morning. Not near a bunch and not on main drag. A few streets over is where things are located
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and a bit grubby - nice staff though

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Not alot, we overnighted on the way to somewhere - not an issue
Cons: It is old and needs a facelift
Location: Nothing.
The hotel is in another strip mall area with no streetscape at all. It is old and a bit run down but the price reflects this. The staff were friendly and helpful though, very accommodating to an early check in and to small requests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morristown TN

Fair room for a overnight stay!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location was good for why we were there.
Cons: Need to spray for bugs, fix dripping tub facets and service air conditioning!
Location: Was close to mall and places to eat. Near the Campbells college. We attended a graduation for the Police Academy. Only there for the one night.
Air conditioning didn't cool all that well, next morning when I turned light on at the vanity there were roaches on the counter. I'd most likely stay elsewhere if going back there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville,TN

Total disappointment

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Upon arrival I could barely stand the smell of the lobby. The room had stained couch and carpet. The breakfast consisted of 2 cereals, coffee and orange juice. This hotel is in desperate need of a facelift.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Repulsed

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Get rid of the roaches. Carpets if can't be cleaned, replace. Replace worn bedding. Outside needs fresh paint.
Location: This location is adjacent to a shopping center.
This is substandard for those who can't afford better or participate in activities that inner-cities are very familiar with.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
dirty room. dirty towels. stained sheets. sunk in bed. noisy air conditioner. very run down place.