Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean

Posted Apr 20, 2018
New place, really nice people, nice area. Will be back to stay in the near future
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Naomi

Awesome!

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful. The customer service was awesome as well as the cleanliness. We stayed 3 nights and enjoyed every one of them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freehold NJ

Nice lobby

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice lobby and breakfast area. Room decor is a bit bland. General manager was very nice. Place is clean
4 out of 5
by Vivian

Very nice room, noisy refrigerator

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very nice Hampton Inn. The rooms have been recently remodeled and are quite modern. The breakfast was good, as expected. The room had a refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. One complaint... the refrigerator couldn't be turned off and it made a high pitched noise. I had to sleep with ear plugs for that reason. Also a barn style door that closed the bathroom was very squeaky and couldn't be closed if someone in the room was sleeping. Other than those two issues, it was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by Edward

Treasure

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
Jessie is a treasure to your company. Andrew was so very helpful. Everyone behind the check in counter was so nice. Will definitely stay there again .
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Excellent!!!

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoy myself & very some was awesome. Thanks again for everything.
5 out of 5
by Gloria

Fantastic

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay here!! Exceptional!
2 out of 5
by Alex

Very Dissapointed

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
I am certified in food safety and the breakfast food was not kept at a safe temperature. The front end staff(the tall man with the funny hat was not very friendly at all!,although the other 2 front end staff were very friendly and courteous. We came back to our room after visiting my aunt in the hospital at Jeffersonville and our room was not acceptable, the trash was not emptied, a pillow was on the floor,and a cup was in the bathroom Apparently used by someone else. The pillows and mattress were also not very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good Location and very friendly staff

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: great welcoming by the staff and room as quiet and clean
Cons: Breakfast was a perfect example of a need for improvement.
excellent for the most part. Breakfast was lacking as there was very limited hot foods and the fruit wasn't fresh, if you like Waffles they had them. I will say there is a great Waffle House 2 min walk from the hotel.