Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freehold NJ

Nice lobby

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice lobby and breakfast area. Room decor is a bit bland. General manager was very nice. Place is clean
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Excellent!!!

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoy myself & very some was awesome. Thanks again for everything.
5 out of 5
by Gloria

Fantastic

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay here!! Exceptional!
2 out of 5
by Alex

Very Dissapointed

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
I am certified in food safety and the breakfast food was not kept at a safe temperature. The front end staff(the tall man with the funny hat was not very friendly at all!,although the other 2 front end staff were very friendly and courteous. We came back to our room after visiting my aunt in the hospital at Jeffersonville and our room was not acceptable, the trash was not emptied, a pillow was on the floor,and a cup was in the bathroom Apparently used by someone else. The pillows and mattress were also not very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good Location and very friendly staff

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: great welcoming by the staff and room as quiet and clean
Cons: Breakfast was a perfect example of a need for improvement.
excellent for the most part. Breakfast was lacking as there was very limited hot foods and the fruit wasn't fresh, if you like Waffles they had them. I will say there is a great Waffle House 2 min walk from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very nice clean room and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill, SC

No problems during our stay.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: We liked this location away from the interstate, but close proximity to restaurants and shopping.
Cons: We had no issues during our stay.
Location: Holston's Restaurant was very good.
It was obvious to us that the standards at this hotel were high. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The breakfast area was clean and well maintained by the attendant. We were given an excellent restaurant recommendation by the desk clerk. We were very comfortable staying here.
5 out of 5
by James

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
We had a water pipe burst outsideour home and did not have water so we needed to stay in a hotel for one night. Accommodations were great and the staff were very friendly. We would prefer to see the kitchen staff dress more professional as some were just wearing street clothes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels