Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill, SC

No problems during our stay.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: We liked this location away from the interstate, but close proximity to restaurants and shopping.
Cons: We had no issues during our stay.
Location: Holston's Restaurant was very good.
It was obvious to us that the standards at this hotel were high. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The breakfast area was clean and well maintained by the attendant. We were given an excellent restaurant recommendation by the desk clerk. We were very comfortable staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice overnight stay.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Nice friendly atmosphere. Clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster Pa.

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Beautiful hotel, rooms extremely clean and roomy. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
The wall paper was coming off the wall in 1 spot. The wifi also didn't connect or was very spotty on third floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Clean and accomodating
Cons: Nothing, excellent accomodations and staff
Location: No comment. We were there for a wedding and had no time to explore.
All staff were freindly and accomodating. Great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah Ga

Updated except for the bathroom

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: location and comfort
Cons: Bathrooms
Very nice, clean but the bathroom could have used some heavy scrubbing or remodel. Looked worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bathroom tub was very dangerous and slippery.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The fitness center and the pool were excellent, as was the service in the restaurant. The food was also delicious.
Cons: The bellhops could offer assistance instead of standing around talking to each other. One stood outside watching my disabled husband climb into a car
Location: Very good location, but we were there to attend a funeral.
I requested a bath mat to avoid falling in the very, very slippery tub. I was given a bath terry cloth floor mat and was told that there were no plastic mats for the tub. The nozzle to bring the water up to the shower would not move.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Henry from New England

Very Nice Hotel at a convenient location

Posted Feb 3, 2014
This was my first stay at this hotel. While I have stayed at several Hampton Inns, the Morristown location was definitely "a cut above" the others. My room was at least 50% larger than rooms at other locations. The room furnishings (as well as the lobby) were also more than I had expected.