Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster Pa.

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Beautiful hotel, rooms extremely clean and roomy. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
little expensive for the area. Nice hotels for less in same neighborhood
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
The wall paper was coming off the wall in 1 spot. The wifi also didn't connect or was very spotty on third floor.
4 out of 5
by patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Russell from Indianapolis, IN

Great hotel, not in a traveler-friendly location

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
First of all, great hotel overall for the stay and the amenities available. The decor is a little dated in the lobby and could use some updating. I found the wall-length mirror across from the elevator on the first floor to be a little bit disturbing. The rest of the lobby was great and there was a spacious dining area. All the staff we encountered were friendly and made us feel at home. I actually felt bad about leaving because I enjoyed staying there so much. My biggest complaint is that the property was difficult to find. They are not near an interstate, but on the outskirts of town. We arrived at 10PM, and the GPS sent us cross-country trying to find the place, which was a little bit scary in the middle of the night. When we finally found it, there was limited access and we ended up having to circle the building and then drive the wrong way on the shoulder to get into the parking lot. It would be helpful if they had access from Sunset Hills or the street behind, but there was a shed blocking an entrance off Sunset Hills to their parking lot. I also wasn't a fan of the pool being outdoors. If they could just pick up this entire hotel and drop it near I-81 or something and update the pool and decor, this would be my destination hotel every time we come to east Tennessee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best hotel in Morristown, TN

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Not much in Morristown as it is a small town, this hotel is probably the best in town and close to plenty of fast food places to eat and pharmacies. No hotel bar. Breakfast in the hotel did the job, nice yoghurts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton inn stay March 2016

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was friendly and felt safe. Breakfast was ok, plenty of food food places within walking distance also. Hotel didn't have a bar which was unusual for me personally. The bed was comfy and the room was clean enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC/NY

'More is'town stay

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: NO KNOCKING ON DOOR IN THE MORNING TIME!!! And to make this place 'better/premier' would be a 'Welcome time' (say 5-7pm) with drinks/munchies!
Just a nice and relaxing place to stay... (really) nice staff, clean and comfortable. Oh, parking is not an issue either! Close to the 'main drag' in Morristown as well. And I will 'fess up' here.....one can even possibly get a 'smoking room', and it dosent stink like one either! We stay here as 1st choice when in town.
5 out of 5
by Glenn from Marietta

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nicely maintained hotel. Very clean and comfortable room. Staff was excellent.