Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
It was a very pleasant stay. The hotel staff were wonderful. Breakfast menu had a lot to choose from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

too many noises in room

Posted Jul 21, 2016
- Thermostat was broken, unit would not shut off auto fan - sounded like crickets were in vent - limited on hot water, Luke warm at best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY NICE

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Very nice for what you would expect from holiday inn. Staff was extremely nice and helpful, they helped me immediately with any questions, I never had to wait for anything. I liked the location. It was pretty close to some restaurants and not far at all from the mall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Bad value.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Very central.
Cons: Better value offerings for the price paid.
I'd been staying at another hotel which was 10 minutes out of Morristown and wanted to stay at one more central to the town so I looked at this one as it cost more and I assumed it would be more pleasing inside to match the price. I found the price to be to high for the offering. You're basically paying almost twice as much purely for the central location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to hospital

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Our daughter was in hospital to have our granddaughter and we stayed all week. It is a nice place, outside was very clean, rooms were clean breakfast was great. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Easy check in. Very clean facility. Would recommend to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Discovery Bay, CA

Road Warrior

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Always comforting to know you'll have a great room that's clean and a friendly staff greet you after a long hard day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight spot

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: Modern, clean, everything works, in the location we needed.
Cons: replace the old fashioned tub/shower combo with a walk in shower ……after all, who takes baths in today's world?
standard HI Express, what we expect when we book and arrive! HI Express are pretty consistent, this is one of the expected ones!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very clean hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Very clean and nice. I would reccommend this hotel. I am very picky about where I stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to soccer field

Posted Nov 4, 2013