Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago il

too many noises in room

Posted Jul 21, 2016
- Thermostat was broken, unit would not shut off auto fan - sounded like crickets were in vent - limited on hot water, Luke warm at best
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Best place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Morristown

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Best place for stay in Morristown East
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY NICE

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Very nice for what you would expect from holiday inn. Staff was extremely nice and helpful, they helped me immediately with any questions, I never had to wait for anything. I liked the location. It was pretty close to some restaurants and not far at all from the mall.
5 out of 5
by Vickie from Morristown

My personal get away

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was a must needed rest
5 out of 5
by Josh from Kansas City

Good Nights Stay

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Just in town for business for the night. The night time staff was very courteous. I'll stay there again if I ever have to travel to Morristown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Bad value.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Very central.
Cons: Better value offerings for the price paid.
I'd been staying at another hotel which was 10 minutes out of Morristown and wanted to stay at one more central to the town so I looked at this one as it cost more and I assumed it would be more pleasing inside to match the price. I found the price to be to high for the offering. You're basically paying almost twice as much purely for the central location.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Knoxville

Great value and great room

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very good staff and room was great. Good location could provide more local information about dining options but nice place and I will stay again
5 out of 5
by Dusko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels