Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Bad value.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Very central.
Cons: Better value offerings for the price paid.
I'd been staying at another hotel which was 10 minutes out of Morristown and wanted to stay at one more central to the town so I looked at this one as it cost more and I assumed it would be more pleasing inside to match the price. I found the price to be to high for the offering. You're basically paying almost twice as much purely for the central location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Knoxville

Great value and great room

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very good staff and room was great. Good location could provide more local information about dining options but nice place and I will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dusko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeremy from Ohio

Visiting family

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay at this hotel for the weekend.(6/6/15-6/8/15) Staff was very nice and greeted us every time we came and went. Also made sure we had everything we needed for the stay. Very clean hotel and in a nice neighborhood. Will defiantly stay there again when visiting family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dusko from Lakewood,oh

very nice

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Educator and mom

family friendly

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Orbitz
very clean nice area away from busy center. Love being on the outskirts. Quiet and helpful staff with a smile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to hospital

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Our daughter was in hospital to have our granddaughter and we stayed all week. It is a nice place, outside was very clean, rooms were clean breakfast was great. I would highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Easy check in. Very clean facility. Would recommend to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig from Columbia, SC

Quiet, nice stay for business.

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Clean and quiet. I was there for less than 12 hours and was asleep for 8 of those hours. No complaints.