Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morristown, TN

Very nice hotel in a small town

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Environment was new and clean.
Cons: Food select for breakfast.
Hotel is very clean, staff was friendly. Room was neat and bed was comfortable. My only negative was the food at breakfast. Not very fresh and little to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and close to Walters State Comm College

Posted May 24, 2017
Cons: Ability to have fan run constantly as the coming on/off frequently did wake me several times - having the fan run constantly is personal preference
Hotel staff very professional and courteous. Room was very neat, clean, and quiet. Breakfast area very nice and selection good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Sink drain plugged. No bath fan. Tv was analog signal and blurry. Staff was great. Breakfast was great. I had a 3 night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near shopping and restaurants

Posted Mar 28, 2017
From the staff to the quietness everything was great. The breakfast was ok but it did the job. I left my charger plugged in and called later that same day of check out only to be told by front desk that nothing was found . It's replaceable so it's not a huge deal. Other than that I'd stay again and would recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and hotel overall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for sightseeing

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable but the sink and shower drains were broken.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
It was a very pleasant stay. The hotel staff were wonderful. Breakfast menu had a lot to choose from.