Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Staff was super friendly and gracious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
We only stayed for a quick overnight, but I would choose this hotel for a more extended stay. The room amenities were convenient, and the hotel quiet. The room and commons were clean. The bed was comfortable. Great water pressure in the shower which is a huge plus for me. Definitely Recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntingdon

Posted May 28, 2018
Was a last min booking and the staff treated us with open arms. More than willing to stay there again if i am ever that way again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from From Ohio

Posted May 19, 2018
Good experience - Pleasant staff and clean room. We’ll stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise after long drive!

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Clean room, comfy bed and awesome breakfast! Friendly and helpful staff! Also close to shopping food and a movie theatre too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
Comfortable bed, good breakfast, courteous staff, would stay here again if in the area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs maintenance

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Hotel crowded with construction materials and workers, blocking access to entry and elevator. Plumbing issues in room, including loose toilet that wobbled around, plugged tub drain and water pouring from ceiling when someone upstairs took a shower. There are better options in Morristown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfinished without a receipt

Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel is in the middle of remodel my room was finished. The dripped and ran. But the biggest thing for people that travel for business is that we need receipts for expense report
5 out of 5
by Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels