Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
It was a very pleasant stay. The hotel staff were wonderful. Breakfast menu had a lot to choose from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Great hospitality!

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hospitality was awesome! Hotel went all out for UT game day at the speedway. They decorated and had snacks, and a cooler of water bottles all weekend. Breakfast had a nice spread too. The only down fall is the hotel is in the middle of now where and far from Rt.81. Otherwise, it was a great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Felt at home

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is amazing. 24 hour coffee. Washer and dryer on every floor. Front desk staff is very, very nice. Breakfast every morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sylvia from Atlanta, GA

Nice staff, nice hotel, nice area.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is extremely friendly; we didn't have a single problem with any of them. When we got to the room, though housekeeping had already been there (beds made, bathroom ready, mints on the bed), the floor had not been vacuumed. As nothing else looked out of line, we didn't bother changing rooms. The next day, we had a note slid under the door that "housecleaning stops at 10; we respected your SHHHHH sign (one of three door hangers)" and there was no housecleaning the first full day we were there. As we went out, we saw housekeeping doing a room down the hall - the people had probably checked out - so we weren't too happy with that; however, that was no biggie, either. We were leaving the next morning and stocked well enough to make it. Parking is ample and close, the breakfast has lots of options and was done well, and coffee is available not only in your room but also in the lobby 24/7. It's right off the highway, but quiet. I'll be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

too many noises in room

Posted Jul 21, 2016
- Thermostat was broken, unit would not shut off auto fan - sounded like crickets were in vent - limited on hot water, Luke warm at best
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels