Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY NICE

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Very nice for what you would expect from holiday inn. Staff was extremely nice and helpful, they helped me immediately with any questions, I never had to wait for anything. I liked the location. It was pretty close to some restaurants and not far at all from the mall.
5 out of 5
by Josh from Kansas City

Good Nights Stay

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Just in town for business for the night. The night time staff was very courteous. I'll stay there again if I ever have to travel to Morristown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Bad value.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Very central.
Cons: Better value offerings for the price paid.
I'd been staying at another hotel which was 10 minutes out of Morristown and wanted to stay at one more central to the town so I looked at this one as it cost more and I assumed it would be more pleasing inside to match the price. I found the price to be to high for the offering. You're basically paying almost twice as much purely for the central location.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Knoxville

Great value and great room

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very good staff and room was great. Good location could provide more local information about dining options but nice place and I will stay again
5 out of 5
by Dusko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from Ohio

Visiting family

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay at this hotel for the weekend.(6/6/15-6/8/15) Staff was very nice and greeted us every time we came and went. Also made sure we had everything we needed for the stay. Very clean hotel and in a nice neighborhood. Will defiantly stay there again when visiting family.
5 out of 5
by Dusko from Lakewood,oh

very nice

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
excellent
4 out of 5
by Educator and mom

family friendly

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Orbitz
very clean nice area away from busy center. Love being on the outskirts. Quiet and helpful staff with a smile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to hospital

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Our daughter was in hospital to have our granddaughter and we stayed all week. It is a nice place, outside was very clean, rooms were clean breakfast was great. I would highly recommend this hotel.