Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Get place best sleep I've had in days! Very clean nice rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Perfect

Posted Jan 2, 2016
I was looking for an inexpensive hotel close to Asheville and this one worked out perfectly. We were just an hour away from Asheville and were able to zip in and out saving over a hundred on Asheville rates. There was a cracker barrel across the street for dinner. A Walmart down the road for necessities. The room was quiet, the beds comfortable and clean. Complimentary breakfast was delicious. Yvette, whom checked us in was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Above average hotel with above average prices

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with no real problems or downside. However, considering the location, it was definitely more expensive than it should have been. Don't think it was worth the premium price when compared against the neighboring hotels. They really need to invest in some new linens as the sheets were worn threadbare to the point of being uncomfortable. Still, as the old saying goes, "You pay your money and take your chances." Don't get me wrong, there's nothing against it -- just nothing about it which justifies the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TAEJONG

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was good!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lynn

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Desk service great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Completely Satisfied

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
We were just passing through but everything was perfect. The lady at the desk was especially friendly. We would defintiely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: good and clean
Cons: breakfast
The stay was good. The only improvement needed is to have a warm breakfast, bacon, etts, hashbrowns.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Decent night's stay.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Quiet room. Good breakfast.
Cons: Warmer pool water.
Location: Very close to the interstate and several nearby restaurants.
Booked this motel because of the indoor pool. The pool was nice but the water was cold. Couldn't stand it for too long. Room was nice. Quiet for the most part but the AC unit was somewhat noisy as it cycled on/off. Breakfast was quite nice.