Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Murfreesboro

GREAT DEAL FOR THE MONEY

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't expect the Hilton, but was very pleasantly surprised for the money. Extremely clean, apparently updated recently with new carpet, etc. Room spacious. Mattresses comfortable. It did have a "dinosaur" of a hair dryer; one like I hadn't seen in 20 years, but it worked and that's all I cared about!! Clean inside and outside. Got ground floor room like I requested. Plenty of shopping and restaurants close. Will stay again if in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for staying with us...!!! see you soon.
5 out of 5
by Keith J. from VA

Nice!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel! We enjoyed our stay. It was quiet and comfortable. Will stay again if in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for staying with us...!!! see you soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but nice. Spacious. Clean. Good value.

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Cheap. Clean. Spacious. Good value. Old. New carpets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Comfortable stay, accommodating staff.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
I am a travel nurse, and I always try to get a room at the Knight's Inn. I am disappointed if one is not available. It is excellent value for the cost. The rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, staff is helpful, and the water is always hot after I have had a long hard shift at the hospital.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Decent room, Good price

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The price was very reasonable.
Cons: An update of the room decor would not hurt.
While slightly older in looks, the room was clean and comfortable and the price was decent.
3 out of 5
by Steve from Westport, Indiana

Comfortable

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel. Rooms were clean as well as the bathrooms. Our room (125) could have used a very good carpet cleaning. Stains everywhere. The ceiling over the bed shows that there was a water leak (can still see water stains). Dirt stains on the wall as well by bed. My largest complaint would be the mini square pillows. There were three for these for our King size bed but was like sleeping on nothing. Made it VERY difficult to sleep! Room had 2 microwaves - one I guess was broken and never removed. Just piled new one on top of broken one. Plus factors: Clean, refrigerator, microwave, nice flat screen TV with remote, decent channel selection, firm (very) mattresses, no bed bugs (we checked), complimentary toiletries, coffee maker, blow dryer (very antique....never saw one like this...lol). Staff is very friendly and helpful. Check in was very quick with reservation. Would recommend this hotel if in the area. This is not a 4 star hotel but very comfortable one. It is right on the strip in the middle of all of the local businesses.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by glen from Little Rock

Knight's Inn worth a stay

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice basic motel. Reasonable price. Safe area. Parking lot well lighted.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Knoxville

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Requested and reserved non-smoking, but smelled a lot like smoke every time I walked in. Clean and lots of room, and everything worked well. Some tears in bed cover but overall seemed clean and was comfortable. Nice for price. I felt safe as a single woman arriving late at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Cheap clean and r Lots of room

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Two restaurants within walking distance (less than 20 metres)
Location: It's somewhere cheap to stay while passing through.
This is the second time I've stayed there. The rate is cheap, the rooms are clean and roomy. What more do you want if you need somewhere to stay passing through Greenville.