Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Disgusting

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Leaving it!
Cons: everything
It smelled,dead bugs all over floor.We didn't even sleep under covers..the breakfast had fruit flies flying all over the food.Nasty ! It took forever for the air conditioner cool the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fraser, MI

All new mattresses!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very comfortable room. They forgot to clean the bathroom after the last person, but took care of it when we asked. The new mattresses were awesome! Very nice staff.
2 out of 5
by Minakshi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick overnight stop
1 out of 5
by srikanth

Never ever book this hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was a really horrible experience with the knight in hotel. I decided to take some time and write up a review. First thing, locks won't work properly. So every time the lock stop working we need to go to the reception to re-activate them. What the owner said was, if you put it in your pockets, the keys won't function. I reached hotel at 11pm on the first day, we had to run to the room and reception to times for the keys to work. Second one AC, it was not functioning. Informed the same to the hotel reception they asked us to put it in "low", then it will work. Weird logic. Hot water not coming in the shower. They fixed it later. As part of breakfast they provide plain bread with orange juice and coffee. Don't get fooled by looking at their breakfast provided option. I was in compete dissaticified with theirs reception and service. Same problems on the second day as well. Why hotels.com still having tie up with them I don't understand. Even if you don't publish my review that's fine. But understand the reality, save people in this hot summer please.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by ALMA from Greensboro

Greety receptionist or owner

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is ok for a one night sleep. When I check in the receptionist wanted to charge me extra per person. I had to go get my phone to show her the room selected for the right price.
1 out of 5
by Edith G.

Do Not Stay Here...

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Orbitz
I really needed a cheap place to stay while visiting family. The pictures on here should be ignored. The room is dirty, has roaches, the a/c squeals, the door would not shut,no hot water, tub would not drain. That's just to start. I am not a high maintenance person and I can rough it, but this place should not even be in business. When we checked in, we left because it was late and we drove in to see some family. There will be NO refund after 15minutes of being checked in. My husband and I would not even leave our bags there. We packed up each morning. I was not able to sleep at all. Just pay the extra and stay somewhere else. Sleep in your car at the rest area. Just don't stay here.
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Pell City

Good for a overnight

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nice, clean and comfortable. Front desk staff could be a little more friendly. Housekeeping staff was very nice and quick to bring anything we asked for. Price was fair, but could have better breakfast items for the price, and a little larger coffee cups.
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Elmer

Fine for an inexpensive quick trip to crash.

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
No one ever cleaned our room. Coffee maker did not work. Water came out an off color like pipes were rusty. Tv was old. Pillows were nice but small. Luckily we brought our own too. Room was spacious. A/c worked good.