Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stop over for rest

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Clean room,pleasant staff and quiet overnight stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Just ok

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We didn't get the room we booked and the bathroom walls were dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst bed I have ever slept in.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
This was probably the cheapest hotel I have ever stayed in. Not only price but I would not be shocked if they had hourly rates.
3 out of 5
by Lee

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
For the price it was what I Expected
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Out in the middle of nowhere

Posted May 20, 2017
Old and in need for updating. First thing when I opened the door was a very strong smell of Lysol which I guess was better than stale air smell. Needed to run AC on high to get rid of it. The remote needed new batteries. Easy fix. I had to program the TV. Not so easy. The room was looking old. Bathroom had a patched up wall. I guess I got what I paid for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ferndale, MI

This was the worst motel that I have ever seen.

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Terrible
Cons: The outside looked like a dump as well as inside. This place needs a major make over inside and out.
Location: The location was on Davy Crockett Pkwy in Morristown, TN and was conveniently close to freeways and surrounded by restaurants and close to downtown.
I reserved a smoking room with 2 double beds upon arrival they did not have a smoking room available, although I had my reservation confirmation in hand. I was then offered a regular room and asked to see the room. The room smelt awful and did not appear to be clean to say the least. The staff was VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. I went next door to The Super 8 Motel where they accommodated my request and my stay was pleasurable and the staff went overboard,
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Cristian

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room was a non-smoking. When we walked in the the room smelled like smoke. The toilet wouldn't flush. Told the front desk and nothing was resolved. Place was horrible.
1 out of 5
by Tara

Fire hazard and filthy.

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Fire hazard! Exposed wires, water dripping from ceiling. Cigarette burns in all of the bedding. Every single fixture down to the light switches were broken and filthy. The remote to the television didn't even have batteries. They also offer NO refund even after seeing how disgusting the room is and deciding not to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels