Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable though slightly dated

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Location and availability
Quick easy check in, friendly staff, just needed a room for the night while passing through, served this well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Relaxing

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Everything was amazing.
Cons: Everything was enjoyable
Location: Waffle House, Gatlinburg isn't too far, and the beautiful mountains.
It was clean, relaxing, and enjoyable. Their morning breakfast had plenty of options. It quiet and quaint. The pool and Jacuzzi were amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

filthy

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The carpet was so filthy it left the bottom of my feet black Not enough towels Old tv with no pay channels Bed gram scratched my leg where one of the bars was sticking out No comforter Faucets were old and rusty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so nice

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Bugs in room and very strong odor..not very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to my sons home

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The hotel clerk who checked us in she was quite friendly and very knowledgeable about the hotel.
Cons: The pool area
Location: Eat and shop
The hotel itself is great but the pool area needs to be fixed as the floor is very very slippery and quite dangerous for children as well as for the elderly.........
4 out of 5
by Dawn

vacation

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable, beautiful view
4 out of 5
by Mel from Terre Haute, In

Vacation stop over

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Third time I have stayed there on my way, back and forth, to Florida. I am very pleased with it.
2 out of 5
by Joseph from Indiana

Dirty

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
There were dirty wash clothes left in the shower. The pool was dirty it had clumps of hair floating in it.
3 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Nashville

Good for the money

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stop over to sleep basically. The hotel is clean, the staff is extremely helpful and friendly. In my opinion, this hotel is on point for my expectation of a hotel in this price range. The bed wasn't comfortable but it was fine.