Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Wife diagnosed with scabies after hotel stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Indoor swimming pool, very friendly staff (except Sabrina--she was rude)
Cons: contracted scabies from bedding/bed during hotel stay, no ventilation in bathroom.
Location: Located on west end of Morristown, TN, close to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OC, CA

Much better than a 2-star hotel.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean and beds comfy
Location: Waffle House right next store! You can walk to breakfast.
After my dirty 2 star hotel in Nashville I wasn't expecting much from this 2 star hotel, but I was surprised. This hotel was clean and beds comfy. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raleigh nc

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast selection
75 min check-in experience because of glitch between expedia and hotel. it took that long to iron out. good thing I printed out my travel confirmation. cudo's to desk clerk Brett for not giving up in his effort to get us checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Nice stay...wish the indoor pool was clean to get in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Bristol Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
The place wasn't too far from the track and was very pleased with the hotel..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for the service that was given.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Staff only made the beds once in a three night stay. Asked to see the manager and he was away and not at work. I left a phone number to be contacted at and no call.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Motel - Morristown, TN Home-Kokomo, IN

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Comfortable 3 night stay. Only one complaint - Comforters on bed noisy when used during the night. Everything else above our expectations!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Most of everything was ok, except the sofa was way too old and the air conditioner was so noisy!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Comfort suites

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Stayed one night. Was disappointed by cleanliness and ice maker upstairs not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
We stayed during a recent horseshow and the room was fairly clean. The staff was very friendly and very accommodating. I had family members joining me a day later from the beginning of my stay and they were able to get the room adjoining my room. Thanks!