Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Shannon from London ky

Meh...not feeling it

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
The guy at the front desk was great. The room was basic... VERY basic. The WiFi didn't work, the beds were ok but upon checking for bed bugs I found that the mattress were very dirty and stained no bugs tho. They were also very worn. The bathroom was horrible. Very small. The tub and shower looked like they had not been cleaned in forever. The area around the hotel was ok. Not bad, just ok.I would not stay here long term, but as a place to sleep it was ok.
1 out of 5
by Mark from DOESN'T MATTER

HORRIBLE!!!

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
LIED TO!!! VERY NASTY!!! NOT A GOOD AREA!!! OVER ALL HORRIBLE!!! STILL MAD TODAY!!! Not the type of hotels I stay in!!! $64.00 for a DUMP!!!
3 out of 5
by Nancy L.

Family trip

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. The bed was terribly uncomfortable. The exterior door lock for the room was hard to get to work. The dead bolt on the door did not match up with the door frame. There was no way to secure the door from inside the room. Would not plan a stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Curtis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Linda from NC

Sketchy hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
The walls near the bed and in the bathroom were filthy. It was last hotel available bc of NASCAR and we had to pay over $100 for a terrible sketchy room. We were in town to see our son returning from Afghanistan so we were stuck there. The breakfast is choice of two cold cereals which we didn't dare eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personnal

Posted Aug 17, 2015
I needed a cheap room as my father had a stroke. This hotel was the closest and they were so friendly there. The Rooms were clean. Although I did request a smoking room I was put in a nonsmoking room. Other than that I am think the hotel was good.
2 out of 5
by Joseph M.

Trip home

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was old. Wasn't very clean. There was a large sink hole in the parking lot. We did not want to use the shower.
1 out of 5
by Darren from Corbin ky

Never will stay there again

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was wore out had other people's hair in it way over priced room wasn't clean neither was the bathroom shower was creaking making you wander if you might fall thru was a chore to talk the staff into getting a few extra towels
1 out of 5
by April D. from Dewey, Oklahoma

Horrible place to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly but the motel was horrible! Dirty room, nasty carpet, outdated TV, no place to plug in our phones, cigarette burns in the comforter for a NON smoking room, even the walls looked like they had dried food on them, keys were hard to use and had to be reprogrammed daily. This motel should be bulldozed! You might want to reconsider having it in your search engine.