Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Curtis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from NC

Sketchy hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
The walls near the bed and in the bathroom were filthy. It was last hotel available bc of NASCAR and we had to pay over $100 for a terrible sketchy room. We were in town to see our son returning from Afghanistan so we were stuck there. The breakfast is choice of two cold cereals which we didn't dare eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personnal

Posted Aug 17, 2015
I needed a cheap room as my father had a stroke. This hotel was the closest and they were so friendly there. The Rooms were clean. Although I did request a smoking room I was put in a nonsmoking room. Other than that I am think the hotel was good.
2 out of 5
by Joseph M.

Trip home

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was old. Wasn't very clean. There was a large sink hole in the parking lot. We did not want to use the shower.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darren from Corbin ky

Never will stay there again

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was wore out had other people's hair in it way over priced room wasn't clean neither was the bathroom shower was creaking making you wander if you might fall thru was a chore to talk the staff into getting a few extra towels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by April D. from Dewey, Oklahoma

Horrible place to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly but the motel was horrible! Dirty room, nasty carpet, outdated TV, no place to plug in our phones, cigarette burns in the comforter for a NON smoking room, even the walls looked like they had dried food on them, keys were hard to use and had to be reprogrammed daily. This motel should be bulldozed! You might want to reconsider having it in your search engine.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alejandro from Kinsport tn

Para su mejorar del hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Mas o menos por no tener internet
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Room stunk, looked fairly clean. Comfortable, quiet. We febreezed when we walked in. Call hotel direct for better rates. I won't use again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Waste Your Money!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The whole place needs to be bulldozed and rebuilt
To start they said I didn't have a reservation. Even with me proving my reservation with my Expedia conformations their response was "That's why you shouldn't book through them" I was there for a HUGE car show and knew finding another room would be near impossible. My reservation was finally found & we pulled around to our room. There was a GIANT sink hole in the middle of the parking lot you have to weave around cones to try to wedge your way into parking spots...when you're in a custom vehicle that's the last thing you want to deal with. We finally got parked and went to our room. The key did not work and the hotels response was to "jiggle it" because they key card doorknobs were "dated." It took several tries EVERY time we had to get into the room. Once in the room one of the lamps didn't work, the bathroom doorknob was broke, and there was hair in both the sink & tub area. The room is WAY outdated & the carpet was very dirty as well as most everything else. The air conditioner barely worked, it could hardly cool the room. Thankfully it wasn't the dead of summer. I also booked a non smoking room yet the room had obviously been a smoking room at some point. Even with the "smoking" sign being torn off the door and the ashtray in the room...the hotel still claimed it was a non smoking room. When we went to check out the hotel employee was outside on her cell phone smoking, we finally just laid the key on the counter and left. I would NEVER stay here again!