Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not to bad

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Hotel is located directly off the highway which was nice, went for the Bristol race which is about an hour away. Hotel jacked up the rates charging triple the normal rate for race weekend even though it was still an hour drive each way. Needs upgrades. It's sad hotel charge what they do for race weekend and this is one of them. It's about a $60 a night room we paid $187 per night.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rodonna

I'd stay again

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
I was very shocked that the room was sooooo clean! Very quiet and the gentleman was very nice.... everything worked... can't beat the price this place IS NOT a dive
4 out of 5
by glorimar

Great Experience!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was pretty clean, breakfast good, all in really good condition!
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

Great hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very reasonably priced, very clean. Room was spacious and updated.
5 out of 5
by Diana

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was super. Place was super clean. Check in and out was easy. The only drawback was that the breakfast area was extremely small to accommodate such a sizeable Motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from morristown tn

Nice clean and friendly

Posted May 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Very quite and got the rest I was needing staff was nice and made sure we got what we as paying for in a nice quite room
4 out of 5
by Mike

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good for the money,good service ,well mannered desk personnel
5 out of 5
by tiffany

Expected nothing more

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
My staywas great, it was exactly expected for the price that was paid. Great customer service, very friendly staff... you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice and clean hotel. Comfortable spot for a night. Hotel is off of a side road and was hard to find