Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to Sesame Place.

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Clean hotel, comfortable bed, nice free breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Towels had large "fuzz" attached to two of them, hair all over the floor in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for one night

Posted Aug 25, 2015
We stayed here for one night before going to sesame place. The hotel was good for the one night and it was close to sesame place. My son and I enjoyed the pool. The continental breakfast was okay. Good for the price. The area is not great and there is not much to do nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff . With the weather being 90 degrees a dip in the pool was very refreshing . Breakfast was a bit disappointing but only because they were waiting for a delivery . It arrived as we were there ! Close by was a good Italian restaurant . A useful stop over between Washington and Boston which we managed to get, by chance, through mystery hotels ... So good price too .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, breakfast!
Cons: Fitness center- not really enough to be helpful.
Location: LaVilla restaurant next door is delicious! I ate there for dinner and lunch the following day.
I was in town for a short business trip. Very comfortable bed and nice, clean bathroom. The breakfast was delicious- options were cheese omelet, bacon, waffles, pastries, yogurt, fruit, and cold cereals. The only complaint I would have is the "fitness center"- not a lot of choices or space for a decent workout.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for Short/weekend Stay

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The hotel is close to Sesame Place, have lots of parking and good wifi.
Cons: The door locks.
Location: It is close to Sesame Place, Trenton, and lots of shopping its like 5-15 minutes from anything you need which is great.
This is my third visit this year here and have another in 2 weeks. Its a nice reasonably clean hotel no bells and whistles and really nothing to do other than sleep. There is a very small but nice pool my daughter and all the kids there seem to like it a lot. There is breakfast in the morning nothing fancy but not too bad. The doors always seems to have a problem the last 2 times it was the door to the pool this time its the side entrances you cant use the key to get back in you have to use the main entrance. The door to the pool kinda working now but it is still a hit or miss situation. The staff is not the most friendly (but who cares if you ask a question they answer). The room had a smell like if someone was smoking in it but its like that as soon as you walk in after like 5 minutes you don't smell it anymore. It is not a great Hotel but its ok, if you are like me who only want a place to sleep with my family when we visit Sesame place then its a reasonably priced option. The bed and pillows are of good quality so you should get a good rest. I would recommend it to anyone who is not too picky and want somewhere to rest after a long day (very quiet hotel). There is always lots of Parking and good Wifi service. There is a 7eleven next door. The hotel is next to the highway and very easy to find. I would not stay here for more than 2 nights at a time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is good place to stay for what you paid.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Staffs are very nice Free Wifi Breakfast included
Cons: Either extended the breakfast hours, or invest few more waffle maker. We have had wait for 25 mins on line to make our own waffle.
Location: Sesame Place
The staffs are nice. However, if you are traveling with a family and plan on taking advantage of the complimentary breakfast, either plan on waking up very early for this or skipping it altogether.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
It was very good. Clean rooms and staff very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Princeton Graduation

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for one night before moving onto hotel closer to Princeton for graduation. Worth the drive to stay here instead of more expensive hotels in Princeton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A NICE HOTEL FOR SHORT STAY

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location its a few minutes from everything, close to highway. It's well kept and everything is in reasonable condition.
Cons: The locks on the doors are old and the card don't always work the first few times you insert them. The breakfast could do with a few more hot items.
Location: located a few minutes from Trenton and Sesame Place. There is a mall not too far away and lots of shopping within a few minutes drive.
This is an ideal Hotel for a weekend or short stay. It don't have all the bells and whistles but it has everything to make a short stay pleasant. First of all I would not stay here for a week or more, for 1 to 3 days its perfect. Its a small hotel and the rooms are small, the pool is very small, the breakfast is reasonable mostly cold items, could do with some more hot items. The staff is friendly and everything there seems to work. Lots of parking. There is a seven eleven next door. A few minutes from Sesame Place and cheap compared to other hotels in the area.